eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 829 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (829)
Sorter etter:
Yi Z. Familie med store barn Australia, 2. mars 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. februar 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. januar 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Par Greece, 25. januar 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Gruppe Thailand, 3. januar 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.
Yoko T. Gruppe Japan, 28. desember 2014
Convenient stay in a three bed room

Kind staff, separate beds for three, clean room
8,7
Had a comfortable stay but since it was colder then expected, it seemed the room was too cold even when we switched the air conditioner off. (I guess hk hotels don't provide heaters so they can't do much abt that) the location is pretty far away from wan chai station, abt 10 mins walk, so a taxi from central upon arrival from the bus or airport express would be better with luggage. Otherwise if you like to walk around its ok. Note that there's a hill or stairs to walk up from wan chai station. After all we loved the staff for their good service and hospitality during our stay!
Alicia T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Not worth the price

free shutter bus, free handy phone to use during your stay, housekeeping staff is friendly then the front desk staff
4
I don't really like this hotel, inconvenience location, have to walk about 10mins to get food. Staff was unfriendly, tone was rude. I found a screw nut on my toilet floor, gave to the staff and they asked a few question and closed case. They didnt give any explanation, lucky no one step on it. When you asked them questions, they answer very impatiently. Hotel room abit too small for the price. Bed and pillow was not comfortable, toilet was small. The shutter bus services was fine but got to walk over to their sister hotel near to it. The staff there even worse, they are very rude even the manager. The way they talk like you got no money to take taxi or mtr. They have few shutter bus, shutter bus 2 to causeway base was fine but the shutter bus 1 to Hongkong station (airport express) needs to be improve. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mohamed S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. november 2014
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7,3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.
Warapan S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 21. november 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Foretningsreisende Italy, 19. november 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07