Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 904 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (904)
Sorter etter:
Owen M. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. februar 2016
Cosmo cuts corners with cost!

Location, price
6,3
Poor food facilities, no room heating( dial does not work!) and only lukewarm shower/bath water- very uncomfortable and tacky!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lian K. Par Singapore, 27. januar 2016
Good staff performance

Room cleaness,,staff initiative
8,7
I like my stay in cosmo hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room. It was freezing cold thatbweek when i stay in hong kong, after telling the staff my concern as it was too cold to sleep at night, he iniative to put a heater in a room which make my stay even more enjoyable. Gd job!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2016
small room

good service, friendly staff,
5,3
It was ok but the room was too small, cleaning service was not up too standard, the room was just tidied up basically and replenishing the toiletries was rare. Football was advertised in the bar but not shown. Tv in room was basic channels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suputta P. Par Thailand, 3. januar 2016
Great room and service (Really Love that)

Service and Room
9,3
Wonderful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sung S. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. desember 2015
An average hotel

Inconvenience, Dirty and staff are friendly
6
The location is not very good, Although it is located in Wanchai, but the only transportation that you get to the hotel is taxi. It takes you ~15 minutes walk from the nearby MTR station. Moreover, the room condition was not very good at all. I would classified it is a 3-star hotel standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Avinash H. Par South Africa, 20. desember 2015
Cosmo hotel

The staff where good and hotel was clean.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. desember 2015
comfortable room

easily reach the public transport to the peak.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feliciano I. Gruppe Philippines, 12. desember 2015
This is Awesome!

Very tidy, location is fantastic and the handy phone is indeed very useful!
9
Overall, this hotel had exceeded our expectations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Murugaya V. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. desember 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Staff And Cleanliness.
7,7
The Staff were good and was easy communicating as they all spoke English. They were very friendly!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Berdine S. Par Singapore, 21. november 2015
Hard bed. MTR about 10 mins walk away.

1. Handy phone 2. Shuttle Bus 3. Free coffee
5,3
This hotel is prob 10 mins walk away from Cause Way Bay MTR. Not near at all.. but hotel do provide transport to n fro CWB. The bed was really hard the pillow is too big. The staff wasnt really friendly nor helpful. I wouldnt come back here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02