Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 142

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 728 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (728)
Wen D. Foretningsreisende China, 11. april 2014
acceptable and nice

price location
6,3
Pei L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. april 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Location, nice room, easy to get around
7
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Swee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. april 2014
no bad

location, transportation, room
6
Christine F. Par United Kingdom, 31. mars 2014
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens

Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
7
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Michael E. Par United Kingdom, 26. mars 2014
Excellent value for money.

Clean, modern and comfortable.
8
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Tan B. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, location not very well
4,3
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Sandra T. Reiste alene Canada, 1. mars 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Christopher P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. februar 2014
simply terrible

none
2,7
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible
Sue P. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 23. februar 2014
Acheived why we went to Hong Kong

location, price, comfortable bed
7,3
No wifi in room..it is assumed these days it is in hotel rooms. Cheap ie $30 Chinese hotels have room wifi
Gary P. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2014
Great customer service & clean quiet hotel room

Clean quiet & nice staff
8,7
A quiet relaxing stay.. If you have any issues just contact the customer service manager and he will do his upmost best to sort out any issues or problems.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01