Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 763 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (763)
Sorter etter:
Chua S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Suchpreet D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3,7
Not a 4 star as rated.
Mark K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. juni 2014
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6,7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Rizalino R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juni 2014
No comments

Cleanliness
6,7
Ok. But receptionist staff are not friendly n not attentive customer needs. They also do not entertain you with smile
Mark K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. juni 2014
A simple comfortable hotel

quiet, near shopping, free wifi
7,3
The cosmo hotel is a decent reasonable small and comfortable place. It was one of the cheaper hotels in Hong Kong but i thought it was expensive for a place with no pool or even a gym. The room was small but had everything in it. Wifi was free and breakfast , which was good, was included. The staff were business like and efficient with lots of people coming and going in this busy hotel. Check in and out was easy but they were not going to let me have a late checkout despite a later flight. I never really understand why hotels want all the rooms cleared by 11am. Allowing one or two late checkout requests would be so good for customer relations. Still, they are probably busy enough to have to worry about repeat business.
Hannah M. Gruppe Philippines, 10. juni 2014
Affordable boutique hotel

the complimentary shuttle to different locations, the interior design of the lobby, fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room size was small and super compact for two, but it had complete amenities of a decent hotel: mini bar with refrigerator, safe, hair dryer, tub and shower, full-length mirror, flat screen TV, even a handy internet tab for rent. We were there for the Asia Yoga Conference. It wasn't very close to the convention centre but they offered a free shuttle to get there. For designers and architects looking to source for lights and other home furnishings, it's the perfect location! It's also walking distance to Times Square for some good dining and shopping.
Maani G. Gruppe Australia, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable stay, clean rooms and friendly staffs.

Clean, affordable, fairly good location
7
Kenny K. Foretningsreisende China, 28. mai 2014
Nice hotel

Good Room and well prepared room
9,3
Nice stay as the hotel is close to my activity location
Ayu G. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. mai 2014
Great for 1 night

Free shuttle to major spots in HK; in,room mobile phone is also a big help if you didn't have roaming on; friendly staff and clean room
7
Good value for money. Around 15 , 20 minutes walk to times square and causeway bay. Also its situated on the hill so walking back to hotel in the summer is a work out on its own. Another downside: no WiFi in the room. I arrived earlier than check in time but luckily the room is ready so they let me checked in. I would stay somewhere closer to MTR. Because the heat and humidity make it so hard and exhausting to walk from and to hotel if you wanted to explore the city using MTR
Man W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. mai 2014
requested for double bed, but they just ignored us

washroom, the view and the attitude of the front desk are suck
5

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07