Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 839 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (839)
Sorter etter:
Yery A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. mai 2015
Small Room

Free wifi
5,7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. mai 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7,3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. april 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Par Singapore, 8. april 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. Foretningsreisende France, 8. mars 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Familie med store barn Australia, 2. mars 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. februar 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. januar 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Par Greece, 25. januar 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Gruppe Thailand, 3. januar 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkong/terasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03