eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 454
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1336 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1336)
Sorter etter:
Asgeir W. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mars 2011
Godt beliggende hotell

God service, fine rom
9,3
Første gangs reisende til hong kong, og valget var mer eller mondre tilfeldig. Ligger i gåavstand til times square med adgang til byens geniale subwaysystem som er veldig effektivt og kjapt og lære seg. Fort å ta seg til kowloonsiden for besøk i alle markedene f.eks. Hotellet er rent og pent, fine rom, dog litt små i forhold til pris, til tross for at jeg ble oppgradert til et bedre rom. Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, lurer du på noe ang hotellet ellelr byen så kan de svare på det meste! Anbefaler også en tur på hotellbaren som ligger ut døra til venstre og 200 meter oppover. Stilfull bar med en utrolig hyggelig, pratsom og proff bartender fra fillipinene. Alt i alt, jeg anbefaler hotellet til tross for at de fleste turister vil bo bo kowloonsiden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Er du der under et hestevedeløp, ta heisen til taket så får du den beste utsikten til veddeløpsbanen i byen ;-)
Christine H. Par United Kingdom, 9. oktober 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Pooi K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5,7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!
Jacob H. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Nice staff bad service

good location, nice bed, complimentary water
5,3
Our stay was nice except someone came into our room while we were gone and used the ironing board. They left it open and left the iron out. The staff was really nice but it doesn't make up for the uncomfortable invasion of our privacy. Basically staff stay out of the room unless you are asked to enter.We booked a superior room since it had a bath tub just to find out it did not. We then upgraded at 350 hk dollars a night plus a 10% service charge per night that we were not informed, for a deluxe room. And the bath was small. There may be a phone for personal use but no wifi. It was 25 dollars USd per day! That is really expensive for wifi. I would never stay at this hotel again. The expensive price dose not mean a nice stay or a quality hotel.
Kwong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
On Average!

Ever imaging looking at cemetery at your window??? at night???????
6
ok, lah!!
Eva I. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Great value for money

great price, comfort and pretty good location
8,3
I bought the superior room and was kindly given a free upgrade to family suite upon check-in. Was delighted with this as the room was definitely more spacious and comfortable for my friend and I. The hotel also provided free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong station which led to the airport express line. We took that back to the airport and it was really quick and convenient. Only took around 25 minutes from Hong Kong Station to the Airport. Would definitely recommend this place to other people.
Chong J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
A worth-it mid range hotel

1. The rate was resonable , 2. Exiting location, facing the grave yard. 3. Very efficient house-keepers, waken me up every morning.
6,7
Over all was averragely fine. Neverthe less shuttle bus schedule was uncleared. I waited for the shuttle, which following the timetable provided by the front desk. It was said to be reaching the Centre where I can do my check in, but instead the usher told me that the bus had left and asked me to go with the bus it dropped me at the road in 铜锣湾 with ambiguous directory. I was wondering with my handful of lagage on the road for more than half an hour just to find the way to the airport... I am not happy with this to be my ending of the trip. Anyhow I got my flight on the very last minute. Except that, it was a not bad chiose of a mid-range hotel. Reasonable price equivalent to the survices as well.
Marco G. Reiste alene Italy, 20. september 2014
Excellent service and value for money

1. friendly and efficient t service . 2. modern clean rooms 3. well located
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant . was surprised at the value for money. Will stay here again
Purvesh M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. september 2014
overall good

staff was good room are excelent
9
Amanda S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 12. september 2014
The room was really clean and comfortable.

Cleanliness, comfortness, staff
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03