Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 454
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1482 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1482)
Sorter etter:
Asgeir W. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mars 2011
Godt beliggende hotell

God service, fine rom
9,3
Første gangs reisende til hong kong, og valget var mer eller mondre tilfeldig. Ligger i gåavstand til times square med adgang til byens geniale subwaysystem som er veldig effektivt og kjapt og lære seg. Fort å ta seg til kowloonsiden for besøk i alle markedene f.eks. Hotellet er rent og pent, fine rom, dog litt små i forhold til pris, til tross for at jeg ble oppgradert til et bedre rom. Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, lurer du på noe ang hotellet ellelr byen så kan de svare på det meste! Anbefaler også en tur på hotellbaren som ligger ut døra til venstre og 200 meter oppover. Stilfull bar med en utrolig hyggelig, pratsom og proff bartender fra fillipinene. Alt i alt, jeg anbefaler hotellet til tross for at de fleste turister vil bo bo kowloonsiden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Er du der under et hestevedeløp, ta heisen til taket så får du den beste utsikten til veddeløpsbanen i byen ;-)
Kuntawan S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. mai 2015
Good for shuttle bus transfer to Expo.

Small ,comfort and not to far from MRT
7
Phang W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
Conveninece

Near to Jockey Club
7,7
The Best thing for my stay was, i can the view of the horse racing during my stay, although it was a live from the TV.
Rachael N. Gruppe Singapore, 6. mai 2015
Good Customer Service Concept

Wifi
7
This is my first encounter at a hotel where a mobile handset is actually provided. I think it's a good concept of customer service because customers can carry the handset with them and obtain information while they are on the move. This is particularly helpful for tourists. The only setback I guess would be the shuttle services. Given the hotel's location, which is quite a walking distance from the nearest MTRs, providing shuttle services to places in the Central would actually be a plus point.
Philip A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. mai 2015
excellent

excellent
10
excellent
Federica B. Foretningsreisende Italy, 2. mai 2015
perfect situation for our trip

Room, standard, wifi
7,7
we stayed there for one week, the room is big enough and well arranged, we were at the 25th floor the amazing thing is that they provide you a device that you can take with you and allow you to get wifi all around HK I will definetely come back to this hotel
Jeffrey B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. mai 2015
Service makes up for non-prime location

Staff are eager to assist, clean surroundings, regular shuttle service
7,7
It's not in the best location, but the service they provide makes up for it. There is the regular shuttle service and the eager-to-help asttitude of the hotel staff. The rooms are also of good size, HK standards-wise.
Ting K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
good location with acceptable price

food, shopping and sight seeing
6
good location to go exhibition centre and also good for Ocean Park and the beaches.
Ting K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. april 2015
Good location for trade fair

business, shopping and more shopping
6
Neil M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. april 2015
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8,7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04