eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 454
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1264 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1264)
Sorter etter:
Asgeir W. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mars 2011
Godt beliggende hotell

God service, fine rom
9,3
Første gangs reisende til hong kong, og valget var mer eller mondre tilfeldig. Ligger i gåavstand til times square med adgang til byens geniale subwaysystem som er veldig effektivt og kjapt og lære seg. Fort å ta seg til kowloonsiden for besøk i alle markedene f.eks. Hotellet er rent og pent, fine rom, dog litt små i forhold til pris, til tross for at jeg ble oppgradert til et bedre rom. Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, lurer du på noe ang hotellet ellelr byen så kan de svare på det meste! Anbefaler også en tur på hotellbaren som ligger ut døra til venstre og 200 meter oppover. Stilfull bar med en utrolig hyggelig, pratsom og proff bartender fra fillipinene. Alt i alt, jeg anbefaler hotellet til tross for at de fleste turister vil bo bo kowloonsiden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Er du der under et hestevedeløp, ta heisen til taket så får du den beste utsikten til veddeløpsbanen i byen ;-)
Ching H. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juli 2014
pleasant, clean room good location

cleanliness, good staff, location
7,3
Ching H. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
pleasant stay with good staff attitude

location, cleanliness, good furniture
7,3
Jeremy Y. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Centrally located at affordable prices

Centrally located, spacious and clean room and free shuttle service to the major shopping areas/mtr
8
Great. The hotel upgraded us to a bigger room that had a smart phone which we could bring out to guide us around Hong Kong. Centrally located with free shuttle service to shopping areas such as causeway bay and wan chai.
Vaughn E. Reiste alene South Africa, 12. juli 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant stay

Hotel room, breakfast, central to everything
8,7
The stay at this hotel was better than my expectations. The room was spacious and view from the 23rd floor was awesome. The cleaning staff were polite and efficient. The inclusive breakfast voucher for the Grand Delux room, was worth the added expense. Above all there was a handy cellphone to use at no extra expense (internet enabled and free calls locally and to UK) which added to the pleasant stay. I would certainly stay there again should I visit hong kong again. Thanks
Gavin H. Familie med store barn Australia, 30. juni 2014
Good value and centrally located

Friendly staff, rooms for families, good value
8
The staff were helpful, the room was a good size for Hong Kong and nice and quiet.
Pufah N. Gruppe Thailand, 28. juni 2014
Not worth the money
3,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Gavin M. Reiste alene Australia, 28. juni 2014
A nice hotel in a good location

Rooms, location, staff
7,7
A good hotel close to Happy Valley Racecourse and the shopping, dining and bar mecca of Causeway Bay. A worthy and reasonably priced hotel.
Denis R. Par Ireland, 26. juni 2014
perfect, everything that was needed

nice bathroom and shower, shuttle bus, attentive staff
9
Stay was excellent. Everything that was expected was there. The fan was a bit heavy with lowest setting on and safe didn't work but I only mention that for feedback purposes. Showers are hot and powerful, nice bathroom and comfortable beds/pillows, relatively spacious. Great hotel when you weigh the price also. Wish them all the best.
Rajan R. Gruppe India, 25. juni 2014
Nice but missed swimming pool and bath tub

Quad Bed Shuttle Bus Breakfast
6
Okay, but lack swimming pool and bath tub. No facilities for children

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04