Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 454

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1635 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1635)
Sorter etter:
Asgeir W. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mars 2011
Godt beliggende hotell

God service, fine rom
9,3
Første gangs reisende til hong kong, og valget var mer eller mondre tilfeldig. Ligger i gåavstand til times square med adgang til byens geniale subwaysystem som er veldig effektivt og kjapt og lære seg. Fort å ta seg til kowloonsiden for besøk i alle markedene f.eks. Hotellet er rent og pent, fine rom, dog litt små i forhold til pris, til tross for at jeg ble oppgradert til et bedre rom. Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, lurer du på noe ang hotellet ellelr byen så kan de svare på det meste! Anbefaler også en tur på hotellbaren som ligger ut døra til venstre og 200 meter oppover. Stilfull bar med en utrolig hyggelig, pratsom og proff bartender fra fillipinene. Alt i alt, jeg anbefaler hotellet til tross for at de fleste turister vil bo bo kowloonsiden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Er du der under et hestevedeløp, ta heisen til taket så får du den beste utsikten til veddeløpsbanen i byen ;-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicolas E. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 28. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Free water, room changes without hassle, super stylish renovation
9,7
Very pleasant, cordial staff, we felt very appreciated. The costs for printing a boarding pass are astronomically high, HKD 5 per page. Otherwise, staff were eager to point out to call Housecleaning for free water and coffee creamer instead of ordering milk from the room service. We had to smile at these savings. Room were super clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georgia S. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2016
International traveker

None
5,3
Cold, crowded, hotel under renovation, no good tourism information, weak transportation service, long waiting time for the shuttle and definitively not a 4 stars hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. januar 2016
Not happy

n/a
6,3
Put in wrong room on first night in a two night stay. Two single beds and no view, when I booked a queen bed with a race course view. Moved on second night. Renovations ongoing. Long walk to bars, restaurants and shopping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen K. Par Hong Kong, 16. januar 2016
Cosmopolitan Causeway Bay

Cleanliness, Comfort, location
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen K. Par Hong Kong, 15. januar 2016
Cosmopolitan Hotel Causeway Bay

Cleanliness, Comfortness, location
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siong T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Good Hotel to stay

Clean, good viewing room, nice staff
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee Y. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 14. januar 2016
Cosmopolitan HK

Clean, strategic location, convenient
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald C. Par New Zealand, 9. januar 2016
Very good photography, this is misleading

Breakfast,clean rooms
5,7
The hotel should inform their customers they are undergoing renovation. The photos of the room size look distorted. The rooms are very small ,the photos of the size are misleading.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefanus A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
nice hotel. Value for money

Free shuttle bus to destination place, Available and free smartphone provided and staff were helpful and alert.
6,7
Had a great stay here. Although the hotel were under renovation, makes a bit uncomfortable. And no lobby in the mean time. Staff were helpful. Especially at the concierge. The room quite small if you travel with families. You should upgrade bigger room. I book 4 rooms, 2 of them facing cemetery. Some of the room they hv frosted windows. The housekeeping didn't do their task well, bathroom not really clean, and sometimes they didn't give new bath gel. Check with the hotel bus schedule, convenient from/to places (free). The hotel provide smartphone with wifi hotspot so you don't need to bother buy local sim card. You can also buy disneyland and ocean park ticket there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01