eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 454
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1468 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1468)
Sorter etter:
Asgeir W. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mars 2011
Godt beliggende hotell

God service, fine rom
9,3
Første gangs reisende til hong kong, og valget var mer eller mondre tilfeldig. Ligger i gåavstand til times square med adgang til byens geniale subwaysystem som er veldig effektivt og kjapt og lære seg. Fort å ta seg til kowloonsiden for besøk i alle markedene f.eks. Hotellet er rent og pent, fine rom, dog litt små i forhold til pris, til tross for at jeg ble oppgradert til et bedre rom. Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, lurer du på noe ang hotellet ellelr byen så kan de svare på det meste! Anbefaler også en tur på hotellbaren som ligger ut døra til venstre og 200 meter oppover. Stilfull bar med en utrolig hyggelig, pratsom og proff bartender fra fillipinene. Alt i alt, jeg anbefaler hotellet til tross for at de fleste turister vil bo bo kowloonsiden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Er du der under et hestevedeløp, ta heisen til taket så får du den beste utsikten til veddeløpsbanen i byen ;-)
Kayi W. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. april 2015
Comfortable stay

handy mobile phone, free shuttle bus and flexibility
8,3
Robert F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. april 2015
Good Hotel Good Value

Big rooms, clean, good location
9
Dongwook H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 15. april 2015
Cemetary view

Free wifi
6
Wouldnt have gone knowing view of cemetary
Hiu H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
good

clean and new
10
clean
Jenny Y. Reiste alene Canada, 12. april 2015
Great Hotel

Comfy, great service, clean
8
The hotel room is alright....suitable size. Location is bit inconvenient....not too close to the train station. The Staff is very helpful.
Nader G. Foretningsreisende Egypt, 11. april 2015
A good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong

The best 3 things in this Hotel is the Stuff, the Stuff , the Stuff
7,7
I like the Hotel.. the Hotel Stuff is very friendly, and helpful.... Hotel room was good.. as i am in a business trip, i do not need more than that... location is just 5 minutes walking away of Causeway bay MTR Station. by Taxi it is less than 10 minutes to the exhibition center .... they have shuttle bus to many places all the day...
Jeremy L. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
Required to give tips to shuttle bus drivers

Free mobile phone with wifi
6,7
The receptionist and concierge's staff performance was excellent. It is not near mtr stations but has free shuttle bus to shopping centers and hongkong station. Water pressure in the shower is great. Bed is hard though. And the room was too small and our room was facing the muslim cemetery so there is no view. On our way home, the shuttle bus driver forcefully took our baggage and asked for tip which was so disappointing for us.
Philip S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. april 2015
Value for Money

Nice bed, price is good.
7
Location is a bit far from the shopping and dining areas but this forced us to walk and burn more the calories we ate :) Staff are generally pleasant :)
Vivi L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. april 2015
Clean and comfy

Helpful staffs, clean room, location
8,7
The hotel has very helpful staffs, the room is clean and has comfortable bed, the room size is also good with modern bathroom . The location is not bad , the only thing is need to go down stairs and go up at the other end, however, there is shuttle bus provided for those who finds it is hard to climb the strairs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01