eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 454
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1373 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1373)
Sorter etter:
Asgeir W. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mars 2011
Godt beliggende hotell

God service, fine rom
9,3
Første gangs reisende til hong kong, og valget var mer eller mondre tilfeldig. Ligger i gåavstand til times square med adgang til byens geniale subwaysystem som er veldig effektivt og kjapt og lære seg. Fort å ta seg til kowloonsiden for besøk i alle markedene f.eks. Hotellet er rent og pent, fine rom, dog litt små i forhold til pris, til tross for at jeg ble oppgradert til et bedre rom. Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, lurer du på noe ang hotellet ellelr byen så kan de svare på det meste! Anbefaler også en tur på hotellbaren som ligger ut døra til venstre og 200 meter oppover. Stilfull bar med en utrolig hyggelig, pratsom og proff bartender fra fillipinene. Alt i alt, jeg anbefaler hotellet til tross for at de fleste turister vil bo bo kowloonsiden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Er du der under et hestevedeløp, ta heisen til taket så får du den beste utsikten til veddeløpsbanen i byen ;-)
Azlina S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. november 2014
good location

the location, the room n the ambience
9,3
it was nice, the tram was just across the hotel...easily accessible
Angie P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. november 2014
Surprisingly bright n clean hotel

1. bright with a big ceiling to floor window 2. clean 3. free shuttle service to HK Station n city
7,7
A lovely experience n a very comfortable stay though there's no convenience store nearby.
Ryan B. Par United States of America, 17. november 2014
Good Value and Location

5 Minute walk to Times Square, Very Nice Rooms with Qaulity Furnishings and Fixtures, Large Bathroom/Shower
7,7
We had a nice stay at Cosmopolitan. The rooms are small, but are wonderfully appointed with high end fixtures and furnishings. The pillows were great! Be sure to check the room you have selected, as ours had frosted windows that could not be opened and offered no view as they were on the back of the building. While there was natural light the lack of windows was off putting.
Salisa C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. november 2014
Nice hotel, near MTR can walk to shopping area

friendly staff, nice room, good location
7,7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room.
Salisa C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. november 2014
good location, close to MTR

nice room, friendly staff, good location
7,7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room. Also have a handy phone in the room, never see before from any hotel!!
Robin M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. november 2014
does the job

location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Jean R. Par China, 6. november 2014
One week in Hong Kong

Cleanliness,comfort,location
9,3
Booked via internet AGODA.COM, great price for location, impressed of level of services for the price paid. Small room but very comfortable,air conditioning in perfect condition, plenty of water bottles soap, shampoo and the likes. Bed very comfy and clean bedding. Smartphone and internet services free and can be carried around for use, GREAT! Located 5 minutes walk from subway and close to stores .....We did not know this hotel before but would definitely stay there anytime and recommend it strongly to anyone.
Michael W. Gruppe Australia, 4. november 2014
A good value stay in HK

Value, beds, service
8
Given the high prices for hotels in Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised that the Cosmopolitan was a good as it was. The location (whilst out of the way) was walking distance to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shops and attractions and with Taxis being so cheap, it wasn't really an issue.
Goh M. Par Malaysia, 3. november 2014
bad experience

location, only
4,3
bad cleaniness, hair ,buds,was found in the room although they clean the room everyday. the day when i check in the room, we found a lot hair... disgusting.. also thats a housekeeper request come in my room repair cabinet after i check in. Why not complete it before i check in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01