eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 454
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1290 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1290)
Sorter etter:
Asgeir W. Reiste alene Norway, 25. mars 2011
Godt beliggende hotell

God service, fine rom
9,3
Første gangs reisende til hong kong, og valget var mer eller mondre tilfeldig. Ligger i gåavstand til times square med adgang til byens geniale subwaysystem som er veldig effektivt og kjapt og lære seg. Fort å ta seg til kowloonsiden for besøk i alle markedene f.eks. Hotellet er rent og pent, fine rom, dog litt små i forhold til pris, til tross for at jeg ble oppgradert til et bedre rom. Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, lurer du på noe ang hotellet ellelr byen så kan de svare på det meste! Anbefaler også en tur på hotellbaren som ligger ut døra til venstre og 200 meter oppover. Stilfull bar med en utrolig hyggelig, pratsom og proff bartender fra fillipinene. Alt i alt, jeg anbefaler hotellet til tross for at de fleste turister vil bo bo kowloonsiden.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Er du der under et hestevedeløp, ta heisen til taket så får du den beste utsikten til veddeløpsbanen i byen ;-)
Mohd J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. august 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants

Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
7,3
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Hongdou H. Foretningsreisende China, 8. august 2014
small room, food is OK

location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
6
Heung K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 5. august 2014
it was confortalbe and convenient

reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
8
It was great and feel great.
Madeline K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. august 2014
A comfotable and affordable stay

Location, Rates, Comfort
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Dessi R. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)

Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
6,7
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).
Duong Q. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 30. juli 2014
Good place to stay with full support

Room, Internet, Free Handy Smart phone
8
A good place to stay. A bit far from Disneyland and some good place for child to go. Full information support at Bell boy place. Room is very nice with free internet connection, especially free Handy Smart phone with 3G support.
Vilai K. Gruppe Thailand, 29. juli 2014
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Anurag G. Par India, 29. juli 2014
Good hotel considering price

Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
7,7
Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
Choo S. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Room got electrical wire sound, very noisy

Mobile Phone with wifi, Grand & Luxury Hotel, Shuttle Bus services
8,3
Firstly, i would like to share my experience. The Hotel Room have electrical wire sound...ei ei ei every 30 second. This is very anoying especially at night. I can sleep comfortably when my wfie and me heard the sound. We thought is the TV or hand phone charges, we have off all the electrical appliances and lights in the room, still have the sound. This is really not acceptable and we have told the front desk staff about this. They called the staff go up and checked but never give us the answer why and what is the electrical sound, and when we go into our room again the sound is still there. Good things as following: Mobile Phone with wifi is convenience to bring out of the hotel for internet usage. Grand & Luxury Hotel, decoration and the items at hotel are nice. Shuttle Bus services coverred alot of places, convenience for the hotel guests.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04