eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Sted: Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 252 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (252)
Chatelain M. Foretningsreisende France, 9. mars 2014
was pleasant as usual

good value for money (compare to hk price)
5,7
good. however, not having a cafe place in the hotel is a shame.
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
nice

convenience
7,3
Tung S. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2014
Solid business hotel with a good view experience

Good business hotel
9
check in and check out takes time and sometimes the queue is long. Set aside at least 30 minutes.
Koon P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. januar 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, Clean and Large rooms
6,7
Liked the hotel and rooms. Rooms are very nice - expect the Marriott standard. But location was a bit further than expected. Not far by cab but if you walk back to hotel from Central, expect a long walk. Will not stay here on a family holiday.
Justin W. Par United Kingdom, 31. desember 2013
Comfortable room

Free wifi; comfortable room; friendly staff
9
Yuejun K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 15. desember 2013
superb location! nice and comfort stay!

transport, local access, clean
9
overall a nice stay for my family. easily access the local restaurant/transport. fast internet. very clean and comfort!
Quan W. Foretningsreisende China, 8. desember 2013
very nice hotel, great location

early check-in, spacious room, and nice location
9,7
I greatly enjoyed the stay. The hotel location is great, approachable directly from the airport shuttle. Front desk is very friendly with early check-in. Staff friendly calling cabs for you if you need.
Joo W. Reiste alene South Korea, 24. november 2013
good location at reasonable price

location, price, transportation
9,3
We always book this hotel when our friends and families come over for holiday. It is located in hong kong island, has a direct bus to the airport right in front of the hotel, and its rooms are always nice and clean. The staff always come to help you with getting a cab, a bus, or any other services you need.
Norbert W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 22. november 2013
clean nice city hotel in a affordable price range

clean price restaurant
7,3
good stay all fine from room to restaurant and locations The staff always come to help you with getting a cab, a bus, or any other services you need. We arrived at the hotel ard 9am and the staff at the reception is kind enough to let us check-in. Rooms are very comfortable and clean
Ma W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. november 2013
Excellent Hotel in HK

Nice place with excellent design, restaurant, and all kind offacilities.
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B07