eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 271 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sorter etter:
Fabio A. Par Brazil, 23. november 2014
great

bathroom, breakfast, bed
8,7
great and comfortable
Meng M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Seaview room upgraded at counter was good

Nice beds free shuttle service
8,7
Amarsanaa T. Par Mongolia, 5. oktober 2014
Pretty hotel, so so location

Modern nice room
7,3
Purchased a stay at a bay view room, but all I could see was a little piece of ocean scenery. They shouldnt call it a bay view room for sure. Breakfast is great, but make sure you enter number of adults as two when you order a room. Its a totally same price, however difference is thet charge you for an extra breakfast in the morning... Simple mistype and you pay extra 25$ US. Location is far from central st. and if you cannot find a taxi which sometimes could happen you'll have to combine walking, bus and trains which we did.
Fabian S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. september 2014
great value

room comfort, staff, room comfort
8
Great stay mainly because marriott is a trusted name and in this case, they do well to keep up the great standards. Location is not the best but staff is always there to help you get to wherever you want to go. We traveled with a baby and had a great stay, room is perfect, great size especially for HK. Have stayed many times and will continue to be a top choice in the future
Racquel D. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
quiet accessible location and nice view

the view, quiet location, english speaking staff
8
It was a nice stay there. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean, has the bay view. Quiet surrounding and easy to take transportation. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that transports every guests at the the specific place and time. Food is nice. Price is expensive if you are on a budget or tight budget but you will have a nice sleep on a soft bed.
Gary R. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Value for money

Price, Reasonable quality and well-maintained
8,7
If you know HK then you would know it's a little off the main shopping areas and MTR. The MTR is about a 15-20 minute walk. That aside you can use the tram, buses or taxis to overcome the location issue. Otherwise, this is a good choice of hotel. I chose the exec room with harbour view, breakfast & evening drinks and it was fine. Would return and recommend, especially if you are familiar with HK.
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Nice & Clean Room with friendly staffs

Large Bathroom, Friendly staff and Nice & Clean Room
7,7
Excellent especially the staffs; i left my medication in the bathroom after i checked out; i called back 4 hours later and the medication were at the lost & found; staffs are very firendly and able to assist you in any circumstances;
Grace C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Excellent comfort and the food was fabulous

Cleaniness, location, comfort
9,3
Zelong Y. Reiste alene China, 15. juni 2014
great!!

staff room cleanliness
7,7
Bumi L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. juni 2014
value to book this hotel

nice service
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B06