Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 310
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (310)
Sorter etter:
Carmina W. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. august 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwun L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. august 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny B. Par Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Iren S. Foretningsreisende Russia, 25. juli 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antoon D. Foretningsreisende Belgium, 6. juni 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franz W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. mai 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terii I. Par Japan, 24. mai 2015
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7,7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02