eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter etter:
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Nice & Clean Room with friendly staffs

Large Bathroom, Friendly staff and Nice & Clean Room
7,7
Excellent especially the staffs; i left my medication in the bathroom after i checked out; i called back 4 hours later and the medication were at the lost & found; staffs are very firendly and able to assist you in any circumstances;
Grace C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Excellent comfort and the food was fabulous

Cleaniness, location, comfort
9,3
Bumi L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. juni 2014
value to book this hotel

nice service
9,7
Donghun S. Par South Korea, 5. mai 2014
Very noisy, Very small

Easy access to public transportation, Staff, Clean
7,3
I booked guest room in this hotel. Maybe I guess it is the most small room and only city view room. next to site of this hotel is under construction, so noise of drilling is starting at am 9. it was very thing making me uncomfortable. if you have a night in this hotel, it is good not to have a mind to oversleep. Moreover room is very small. I surprised that you open the door of this room and there is my bed in just front of you. no short aisle to the bed. so you can hear talks which people say passing your door and your talk would be hear well to people outside. I don't recommend to have nights in this hotel.
Shuxuan Z. Foretningsreisende China, 30. april 2014
Comfortable room, location is not great

comfortable room,
7,3
Chatelain M. Foretningsreisende France, 9. mars 2014
was pleasant as usual

good value for money (compare to hk price)
5,7
good. however, not having a cafe place in the hotel is a shame.
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
nice

convenience
7,3
Tung S. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2014
Solid business hotel with a good view experience

Good business hotel
9
check in and check out takes time and sometimes the queue is long. Set aside at least 30 minutes.
Koon P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. januar 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, Clean and Large rooms
6,7
Liked the hotel and rooms. Rooms are very nice - expect the Marriott standard. But location was a bit further than expected. Not far by cab but if you walk back to hotel from Central, expect a long walk. Will not stay here on a family holiday.
Justin W. Par United Kingdom, 31. desember 2013
Comfortable room

Free wifi; comfortable room; friendly staff
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C02