eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 287 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (287)
Sorter etter:
Ferdinand T. Gruppe Philippines, 26. februar 2015
Very far from shopping and attractions

Clean room, nice staff, complete amenities
6,3
Good but very far
Lindsey K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. februar 2015
I would stay again!

Courteous + helpful staff, clean and close to public transportation
7,7
A little out of the way of downtown / popular areas. But staff are helpful if you need to arrange transportation - hailing cabs or helping you map out public transportation. Buses and trains are close by, only a few minutes walk. Clean rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Niale M. Reiste alene Ireland, 1. februar 2015
Avoid 1010

Bell staff. Facilities in good condition. Location
7,7
Good. Not as good as previous stays due to the room: 1010 has been modified for people with physically challenges, eg in wheelchair. However, bathroom lacked towel rails. Also, water temperature high point was dangerously high. People could easily bump the modified faucet and scald themselves.
Christopher H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. januar 2015
good value for just a short taxi ride from central

price, room cleanliness, neighborhood
8,3
very pleasant, I would stay here again
Tsang C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
Reasonable price with expected wants

Convenient, comfortable and clean
9,3
Wong W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Great Hotel

King Size Bed, Spacious Room and Good Service
8
The bed is king size and really comfy. The staffs are very welcoming and provide assistance whenever it is necessary. Location of the hotel is a bit remote but overall i enjoy my stay!
Bradley R. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 13. desember 2014
A Night After Disney

Bed, Breakfast and Decor
8
Fabio A. Par Brazil, 23. november 2014
great

bathroom, breakfast, bed
8,7
great and comfortable
Michael K. Par Denmark, 2. november 2014
For me this is a 3-star hotel

At 4stars I feel the hotel is overrated
6
Meng M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Seaview room upgraded at counter was good

Nice beds free shuttle service
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C02