eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 264 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sorter etter:
Fabian S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. september 2014
great value

room comfort, staff, room comfort
8
Great stay mainly because marriott is a trusted name and in this case, they do well to keep up the great standards. Location is not the best but staff is always there to help you get to wherever you want to go. We traveled with a baby and had a great stay, room is perfect, great size especially for HK. Have stayed many times and will continue to be a top choice in the future
Racquel D. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
quiet accessible location and nice view

the view, quiet location, english speaking staff
8
It was a nice stay there. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean, has the bay view. Quiet surrounding and easy to take transportation. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that transports every guests at the the specific place and time. Food is nice. Price is expensive if you are on a budget or tight budget but you will have a nice sleep on a soft bed.
Gary R. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Value for money

Price, Reasonable quality and well-maintained
8,7
If you know HK then you would know it's a little off the main shopping areas and MTR. The MTR is about a 15-20 minute walk. That aside you can use the tram, buses or taxis to overcome the location issue. Otherwise, this is a good choice of hotel. I chose the exec room with harbour view, breakfast & evening drinks and it was fine. Would return and recommend, especially if you are familiar with HK.
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Nice & Clean Room with friendly staffs

Large Bathroom, Friendly staff and Nice & Clean Room
7,7
Excellent especially the staffs; i left my medication in the bathroom after i checked out; i called back 4 hours later and the medication were at the lost & found; staffs are very firendly and able to assist you in any circumstances;
Grace C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Excellent comfort and the food was fabulous

Cleaniness, location, comfort
9,3
Zelong Y. Reiste alene China, 15. juni 2014
great!!

staff room cleanliness
7,7
Bumi L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. juni 2014
value to book this hotel

nice service
9,7
Donghun S. Par South Korea, 5. mai 2014
Very noisy, Very small

Easy access to public transportation, Staff, Clean
7,3
I booked guest room in this hotel. Maybe I guess it is the most small room and only city view room. next to site of this hotel is under construction, so noise of drilling is starting at am 9. it was very thing making me uncomfortable. if you have a night in this hotel, it is good not to have a mind to oversleep. Moreover room is very small. I surprised that you open the door of this room and there is my bed in just front of you. no short aisle to the bed. so you can hear talks which people say passing your door and your talk would be hear well to people outside. I don't recommend to have nights in this hotel.
Shuxuan Z. Foretningsreisende China, 30. april 2014
Comfortable room, location is not great

comfortable room,
7,3
Chatelain M. Foretningsreisende France, 9. mars 2014
was pleasant as usual

good value for money (compare to hk price)
5,7
good. however, not having a cafe place in the hotel is a shame.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C04