eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inngang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Treningsrom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 113
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 381 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (381)
Sorter etter:
Laij H. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mars 2015
No frills hotel

Numerous restaurants and cafes nearby. Helpful reception. Free wifi.
6
Hotel location is near many restaurants and cafes. However it is at the end of Cuba street and hence a little walking is required from the bus stop and other attractions. The room is simple with no aircon and poor sound insulation, I could hear other hotel patrons running noisily and singing in loud voices outside the room at night.
Rebecca D. Reiste alene New Zealand, 8. mars 2015
Great place to stay in Wellington

Location was close to town but not too noisy. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean & tidy.
9
Good stay, very comfy bed n friendly staff.
Ian R. Par New Zealand, 8. mars 2015
Overrated

clean and in a central location
5,3
Hassles with booking......ended up costing us $60 more Check ins/out are slow. Very small room, no fridge and the bedhead is next to adjoining rooms bathroom and toilet. No soundproofing.....leaves little to the imagination!! think it is overrated.
Karen R. Par Australia, 27. februar 2015
Great location and atmosphere, but too noisy

Location, Location and price
8
The rooms are very small (old inner city establishment), but they have been refurbished very nicely and the location is great. The bed was only a double, and I had booked a king size - however, it was very comfortable. My main concern was that we arrived late (approx 11.30pm) and just as we went to bed the street noise escalated - I think there was a night club very close by and there were heaps of people on the street (our room had a window facing Cuba Street and it was Friday night). However, the nice person on reception found us an inner facing room, that was much quieter.
Stephen D. Par United Kingdom, 23. februar 2015
MY STAY IN WELLINGTON

The location is brilliant and right in the centre of whats happening.
9,3
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were very helpful and the room was clean and tidy. The only thing that would add value is have a fridge in the room.
Toar D. Par New Zealand, 10. februar 2015
Located in the heart of Wellington CBD

Cleanliness, Service, Friendly staff
9,3
No issues, just a few inconsiderate guests who were quite loud. Other than that I have no problems at all!
Nena J. Par Australia, 4. februar 2015
atmosphere & comfort

the building itself & its situation; the character of the place; comfortable facilities & helpful staff
10
thoroughly enjoyed the experience
Sally W. Reiste alene Australia, 26. januar 2015
Fab city hotel

Comfy clean central
10
Very happy with my stay. Very clean room, very helpful staff, excellent location and quiet.
Ulf K. Par Germany, 26. januar 2015
great centrally located hotel

good value for money. clean room and bathroom, great for an overnight stay or longer if space is not of essence
8,3
Liked location and room. Personnel friendly and helpful.
Naomi B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 18. januar 2015
Great location

Great location. Helpful staff.
7,7
Great hotel, centrally located. I love being able to go out for dinner and drinks then head back to the hotel without having to worry about getting a taxi across town. The rooms are a little basic (a small refrigerator would have been nice) but they're clean and modern and if you really need a cool beverage Cuba street is right on your doorstep so getting one wouldn't be too difficult.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InngangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C02