Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inngang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Treningsrom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaffebar/kafé CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 113
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 395
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (395)
Sorter etter:
Matthias K. Par New Zealand, 7. juni 2015
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Dave F. Par New Zealand, 24. mai 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Cheyenne H. Par New Zealand, 17. mai 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Krystle L. Par New Zealand, 11. mai 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Fabian F. Par Chile, 11. mai 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Vicki H. Par Australia, 3. mai 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Justine S. Reiste alene New Zealand, 26. april 2015
CQ

Location, location location
9,3
I had a lovely stay. All staff members were great
Jannel C. Par New Zealand, 25. april 2015
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6,7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Wong K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. april 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Nice suite. Feels more like a little apartment.
Amanda J. Par New Zealand, 12. april 2015
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8,7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InngangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08