Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inngang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Treningsrom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaffebar/kafé CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 113
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 399
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (399)
Sorter etter:
Eng S. Par Singapore, 24. august 2015
Good location but noisy on a Saturday night

Location, clean and comfortable bed
7,7
We arrived late on a Saturday night and the streets are buzzing with people late into the night. We got a room on the highest floor (3rd floor) but we can still hear noises coming from downstairs. Luckily we were tired from the long drive and not cause a problem. As we arrived late, there was no inside parking (it's $25 per night even for outside parking) and I would not recommend to park it outside on a Saturday night as one of our side mirror got damaged by some inconsiderate people that may have been drinking too much. Not a good experience. Luckily there was an available lot inside and we shifted our car in. The location of the hotel was great though, easy walking to many places and many good places to eat along Cuba street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex R. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
There was people running up the halls being loud.

Its location, is very close to everything.
8,3
It was alright. Wasnt the best in our nz trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nazarina J. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
Nice stay

location, location, location
9,3
Just perfect. The only complaint is parking. It is hard to find parking as it is located at the heart of Cuba street but you can request for secure parking for $25 per day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tom D. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 25. juli 2015
i didn't eat or drink here

Location, reasonable value, only two
7
Ok. Poor noise insulation. Other guests in passage clearly heard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias K. Par New Zealand, 7. juni 2015
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dave F. Par New Zealand, 24. mai 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheyenne H. Par New Zealand, 17. mai 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krystle L. Par New Zealand, 11. mai 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fabian F. Par Chile, 11. mai 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicki H. Par Australia, 3. mai 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InngangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04