eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inngang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Treningsrom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Svømmebasseng CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 113
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 349 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (349)
Sorter etter:
Katrina P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. september 2014
lovely classic stay

beautifully renovated hotel. clean room. quiet and warm.
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Quiet even though on a busy road.
Pam R. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8,7
Marisa N. Par New Zealand, 14. september 2014
Marisa

The bar
6,3
The room was too small and no vanity bench in bathroom no mirror in bedroom very cramped
Ellen S. Gruppe New Zealand, 6. september 2014
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Gail F. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2014
Location is everything

Location, Location and Location
9
Staff and Manager extremely helpful when I experienced 'phone trouble' in the room. They also offered to assist with luggage when I encountered stairs on the floor to my room. I was in Room 143 - quite OK for a single traveller who wants to eat and drink out -but could be a bit tight with another guest in the room with you. Generally very happy with service and ofcourse LOCATION. . .
Te Y. Par China, 28. august 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Michail M. Foretningsreisende Greece, 26. august 2014
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9,7
very pleasant
Lynne S. Par New Zealand, 3. august 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. Par Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8,3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Parasuramab A. Foretningsreisende India, 27. juni 2014
good

N A
9,3
Very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InngangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C01