Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 412 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (412)
Sorter etter:
Phoebe C. Par Hong Kong, 4. januar 2016
super worth the money

Room's clean, right at the city centre with many good restaurants nearby, nice staff - cannot ask for more for this price!
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phoebe C. Par Hong Kong, 3. januar 2016
super worth the value

Room's clean, right at the city centre with many good restaurants nearby, nice staff
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivy W. Familie med store barn China, 2. januar 2016
Fantastic place in city centre. Great value for $.

Location; cleanness; comfort- as the name says!
9
It was a very pleasant and smooth stay. The hotel was very easy to find, on a very busy and vibrant street in the city centre. It was a short walk to everywhere, Te Papa museum, the Parliament House, shops and restaurants. The room was very clean. The provided and hairdryer which was handy for us girls that traveled light. They even provided room service after the first day, as we were stay there for 2 nights- this was very unusual for hotels at this price range in NZ. The only downside was probably that the walls were not very sound-proof and we could easily hear our neighbours shutting doors, which could become a bit annoying when taking an afternoon nap like I did. It's a great value for money and I would likely to return back or book again with the hotel group.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suma K. Gruppe India, 31. desember 2015
Awesomr

Ambience comfort and amenities
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei T. Par Hong Kong, 27. desember 2015
Location

Clean, good location and quiet
8
It is basic, and the rooms are small, but it is clean, tidy, quiet and functional. Surprisingly great value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth B. Par New Zealand, 6. desember 2015
Would stay here again.

Location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah F. Par New Zealand, 1. november 2015
Great location

Rest location, good service and clean rooms.
9,7
Great central location for the city, comfortable clean hotel and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Astriyana A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. oktober 2015
Excellent location & service

Early check in, location, great service
9,3
We were arriving early to store our luggages prior to check in, but the staff allowed us to checked in early (4 hours earlier), & we couldnt be thankful enough for that. For a 3 star hotel, we didnt expect much, but we're grateful with the excellent service given by the front desk staffs, & the rooms (even though it was quite small). It's also a convenient to us since there were many Malaysian/halal restaurants around (Rasa Malaysia & BurgerFuel were literally next door) & lots of halal restaurants at the Courtney Pl. Overall, we're happy with our stay & definitely will be back to the same hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2015
good location friendly staff

location, cleanleness , friendly
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David G. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. oktober 2015
good location

location, location, location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InngangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02