Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 437 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (437)
Sorter etter:
Dale I. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 25. mai 2016
Good location and clean hotel
5,3
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen D. Par New Zealand, 23. mai 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
6,7
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debbie I. Par New Zealand, 19. mai 2016
Comfort
6,7
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary M. Par Australia, 16. mai 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
5,3
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lyudmila S. Reiste alene Russia, 15. mai 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
6,7
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice F. Par New Zealand, 8. mai 2016
Great location and service
6
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Warwick H. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 29. april 2016
.
6
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brent R. Par New Zealand, 28. april 2016
Ok hotel
5
Older style hotel, small room, but clean , and close to many small bars and restaurants, A big thanks to lady on front desk that sorted my accommodation problems out after a bit of convincing, as I had mucked up the dates.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny T. Par Malaysia, 27. april 2016
Location & convenient
6
Very good staying in this hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny T. Par Malaysia, 27. april 2016
Location & Shopping
6,3
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SvømmebassengCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06