Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2340 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2340 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Paige E. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Very good! Excellent service!
Service, atmosphere and rooms
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Johannes M. fra Østerrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach
The beachThe gymThe activities
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..
Skrevet 30 juni 2014

Luningning L. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Superb.
Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

YONG S. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood
Skrevet 26 juni 2014

Rosario A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Gina D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

ELVIRA V. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Fiorello J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
Skrevet 15 juni 2014

Flores G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

duri L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Skrevet 12 juni 2014