arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2304 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2304 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

GAYLE C.
Filippinene
12 mai 2014
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!

CARLO V.
Filippinene
10 mai 2014
Relaxing ambiance & good food
relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!

Renato T.
Filippinene
03 mai 2014
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect

Surya E.
Singapore
02 mai 2014
Luxurious and relaxing
Impeccable service standards, great food, breath-taking view
The resort was an amazing place for a relaxing getaway. Prices for activities were higher than expected, but on the overall, a luxurious resort with a beautiful view.

Jose A.
Filippinene
01 mai 2014
Great and memorable
Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.

Anne C.
Filippinene
01 mai 2014
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Room, pool/beach, service
Very comfortable stay with little to worry about. However food isn't exceptional.

Benison M.
Filippinene
01 mai 2014
very lousy front desk
clean, big rooms
their front desk ruined our stay. we arrived at around 2:30 in the afternoon. the front desk told us to wait as our rooms were still being prepared. we waited at the lobby for almost THREE (3) HOURS with all our stuff on the floor. we were finally accommodated only after 5:00 pm.

Jenifer E.
Filippinene
28 april 2014
Very relaxing, very homey and fun.
They have very nice rooms. I like the bathroom in particular because it is very spacious, has a nice bath tub and even has a TV inside. Very nice play room for kids.
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. One of the waiters in the restaurant even made a make-shift crib for my youngest daughter because she fell asleep. He did that to make our dining more comfotrtable. The pools are nice and the playroom for kids is really superb. Our villa room felt very homey and relaxing. The only catch in this hotel is that it has a very small beach area and it was very rocky. And the food was very expensive and the serving size isn't worth the price. Over-all it is still a nice resort hotel. :)

Pei C.
Singapore
28 april 2014
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities
The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!

SALVATORE B.
USA
26 april 2014
you should have said that the pool bar is closed
gardens transprotation rooms
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction