arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2322 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2322 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Agustina S.
Australia
05 april 2014
Very relaxing
Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow

Lauren M.
USA
02 april 2014
Our best stay ANYWHERE!
Staff, property, mangos!!
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.

Bobby M.
USA
31 mars 2014
Fantastic Resort and Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Resort, Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Customer Service
This is second time I visited the Crimson and its my favorite inn Cebu. Beside the beautiful and scenic surrounding, the resort is very comfortable and well maintained. The restaurant and fitness center are excellent. The restaurants offer outstanding breakfast and dinner buffets, and on weekends buffets are served on beach. The private beach area is well maintained and clean. There is plenty activities at the resort and schedule of daily activities is delivered daily to the rooms.

CHAN F.
Hongkong
28 mars 2014
very comfortable hotel, price worth
facility is good, food is nice

Tiffany L.
Kina
26 mars 2014
Nice cozy hotel for couples
Cozy, relaxing, quiet
Our stay was very nice and straight forward. Didn't have any problems.

Robert G.
USA
25 mars 2014
Outstanding
Everything
It was so Good nothing else to say.WE stayed there twice because of the staff and food

Rodolfo A.
Filippinene
20 mars 2014
Very Relaxing and totally enjoyable experience.
The Beach, the Activities and the Staff
I design resorts for a living and the best thing I could say is that.... The biggest asset a resort can have are its people... the weather during my visit was perfect.. Crimson delivers the best, sincere and excellent... They weren't serving spinach smoothie, but they made me one... There was not one boring moment... You can choose to be idle or join in with the daily activities the resort has to offer. Will definitely come back...

Branimir K.
Slovenia
20 mars 2014
Stay was good ,food was big disappointmen.
Room ,gardens,service
Every thing was fine except food.Buffet quality is poor and overpriced .Food is served cald,mean food that should be hot.Every day same only change name.Prices for two is around 100 US dollars what is far to much for what they offer.They can do that because no other place to eat around.Not happy with that.

edita C.
Filippinene
18 mars 2014
bad
view
Even at 50% discounts, the rooms are overpriced, , to call them 5 star is a joke, the rooms are small, they dont have bath and hand towels, they provide only 2 pcs of bath towels, to ask for additional one will take hours, the faucet leaks. the food is terrible, both Ala carte and buffet. a simple fried eggs are cooked beforehand, the only consolation prize which actually is the only main attraction is the view, although as travelers, it is very inconvenient as the location is far off the main street, if you go to cebu, it is inconvenient to find a taxi after 8pm as they will either charge you double or refused to bring you back.i have to ask a friend to drive me to the hotel. For a hotel who charge that much, and whose location is far off, it is expected that there should be free airport shuttle to the hotel once you arrived , i was surprised that the bus driver told me that you have to pay. i checked out the next day and paid for my full bills in credit card, telling them that i have a cash deposit of 1500, since they move slow, i waited for the bills in the hotel lobby and brought my luggage to the car, the cashier rushed out and have me signed my visa slip, she handed me an envelope with the invoice in it, when i got to manila, i noticed that the cash refund was not there, i thought they have deducted it on my bill, and found out that they did not either. i have to ask my friend the next day to complain and have it refunded, they gave the excuse that they were trying to run after me when i left the counter, this is a lie, they were able to run after me in the lobby when they asked me to sign the visa slip, why is the cash not given to me at that time, besides for 24 hours, they did not even bother to call, text or email me when all of these are in my registration card?? these kind of alibi does not work for me, i had to call my brother from cebu and tell them i still have my receipt of 1500 not refunded with me, that is the time they gave me back my money

Kuochen T.
Taiwan
14 mars 2014
The service is outstanding!
Great staff , nice room and nice facities
The service is great . We love the atmosphere in the resort so we decided to extend one more day , however we encountered some problem arranging our flight ticket, Luckily the concierge head ,Sean ,had gone far to assist us, which made us feel special. We definitely will choose crimson if we come get chance traveling cebu again.