Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2340 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2340 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Reifmon M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Beautiful property but...
Pool, landscape, bathroom
Very well maintained and luxurious resort. But the rooms are far from the beach and have no view. You kind of lose the beach vacation vibe when you're just in the room. The food is also priced too much.
Skrevet 12 april 2014

CHRISTOPHE O. fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel
Swimming pool, Personel competencies
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Natacha P. fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
very pleasant hotel
the room confort
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Kyoungsin K. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Not bad not good
Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Skrevet 06 april 2014

Agustina S. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Very relaxing
Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Skrevet 05 april 2014

Lauren M. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Our best stay ANYWHERE!
Staff, property, mangos!!
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.
Skrevet 02 april 2014

Bobby M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2014
Fantastic Resort and Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Resort, Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Customer Service
This is second time I visited the Crimson and its my favorite inn Cebu. Beside the beautiful and scenic surrounding, the resort is very comfortable and well maintained. The restaurant and fitness center are excellent. The restaurants offer outstanding breakfast and dinner buffets, and on weekends buffets are served on beach. The private beach area is well maintained and clean. There is plenty activities at the resort and schedule of daily activities is delivered daily to the rooms.
Skrevet 31 mars 2014

CHAN F. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
very comfortable hotel, price worth
facility is good, food is nice
Skrevet 28 mars 2014

Tiffany L. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Nice cozy hotel for couples
Cozy, relaxing, quiet
Our stay was very nice and straight forward. Didn't have any problems.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014

Robert G. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Outstanding
Everything
It was so Good nothing else to say.WE stayed there twice because of the staff and food
Skrevet 25 mars 2014