arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2325 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2325 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Richard U.
Australia
22 august 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.

Alex T.
Australia
22 august 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa

Lilia M.
Filippinene
21 august 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too

john S.
USA
21 august 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!

Carlo P.
Sør-Afrika
19 august 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.

ADLI Y.
Singapore
19 august 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an

Ghidoni A.
Filippinene
19 august 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.

Eng C.
Singapore
19 august 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!

Xin H.
Singapore
14 august 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.

Lorna C.
Filippinene
13 august 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so