Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2342 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2342 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

ADLI Y. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Skrevet 19 august 2013

Ghidoni A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Skrevet 19 august 2013

Eng C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Skrevet 19 august 2013

Xin H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Skrevet 14 august 2013

Lorna C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Skrevet 13 august 2013

Francois S. fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Skrevet 10 august 2013

Wan C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info
Skrevet 07 august 2013

JU K. fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...
Skrevet 07 august 2013

yano E. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.
Skrevet 06 august 2013

Edgar H. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
Skrevet 06 august 2013