arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2324 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2324 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Gerard M.
USA
19 mai 2013
Very Nice Place
Nice room (free upgrade to a villa with a private pool); nice pool; good food

Anjali K.
India
16 mai 2013
very nice and relaxing.
kids play area. beach. large rooms.
very nice. staff at the kids play area is very helpful to keep the children engaged with activities and games.

SEJIN J.
Sør-Korea
16 mai 2013
good for the couple.
Swimming Pool, quiet, clean.

Milka Q.
Filippinene
15 mai 2013
luxurious
perfect view

Kit L.
Hongkong
15 mai 2013
Great ocean view
Great view from bar
Nice staff. Clean room, no restaurants around, no store in hotel, great ocean view from bar, small pool and beach, buffet was expensive.

BYUN A.
Sør-Korea
15 mai 2013
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice

Michael R.
USA
15 mai 2013
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.

Winnie C.
Filippinene
14 mai 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.

Olivia H.
Sveits
14 mai 2013
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort

Sivaram S.
Canada
14 mai 2013
Great staff, met all requirements.
Staff, beach, food
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La