arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2325 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2325 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Avin P.
Indonesia
11 oktober 2015
Perfect family resort
Staff friendliness, room size, hotel activities
It was a fantastic short weekend stay at Crimson Resort. The hotel's rooms and available activities were the best part of the hotel.

Ken F.
Japan
02 oktober 2015
new resort
private white beach, friendly staff

Edward P.
USA
24 september 2015
Awesome Hotel!! Bang for the Buck
Excellent Sevice, Clean rooms and nice resort

alan K.
Filippinene
22 september 2015
Experience worth a second episode
Hospitable friendlystaff clean room and good food
Near excellent

YOUREE K.
Sør-Korea
18 september 2015
crimson is good for couple. we had a great time !
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. And swimming pool program is emoch-making and fun.
Remote place.. but gorgeous.

Ojvind K.
Danmark
15 september 2015
Not 5 star. Overpriced food.
The swimming pools are awesome. Great activities for kids.
This was my first stay in Crimson and also I think my last. This hotel is totally overpriced based on room conditions and food experience. Food is overpriced and not tasty at all. Swimming pools are great for kids and there is plenty activities for the children. If you don't care about price vs value I would recommend this resort. But based of quality of food I would not recommend this hotel. Portions are small. Overpriced and not tasty.

Shannon M.
Australia
12 september 2015
Perfect except for one staff member
Kids activities, pools, food
Perfect holiday except for Aileen at Front Desk who asked us to move our room belongings part way through our stay due to a system error regarding our room check out. Aileen needs to be educated in professionalism and customer service. Management resolved this issue and offered late check out as compensation.

Deoghun K.
Sør-Korea
10 september 2015
Not enough activity to overcome a bad location,
good staff, fast react, private beach, pool
Mostly satisfied on staying there for 2 days but some need improvement 1. not free rental of swimming glass for hoping and canoe at the private beach 2. old tower at the pool 3. not enough variety of breakfast

Alexandra C.
Filippinene
08 september 2015
Very Overrated, I wouldn't stay here anymore.
Bed, Bathtub, Shower was the only good thing about this hotel.
This hotel is very overrated. dirty pool, beach not for swimming because its very rocky and people are feeding the fishes so full of bread clattered around, garbage swimming down from the next door village. I was expecting a clean beach at least for the price of the hotel. food also very standard, definitely not 5 star hotel not even 4 star for me. staffs are dead. the rooms are not the great but the bathrooms are nice. good bathtub with good shower. but I wouldn't come back to this hotel anymore. waste of money.

EUN H.
Sør-Korea
01 september 2015
not good
kind housekeeper only
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!