eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Inngang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hage Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hage
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1895 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1895)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 6. desember 2013
Fine rom,fantastisk ute område og bassenger

Ute områder med bassenger,beliggenhet og standar
7,7
Herlig hotell på Mactan,fantastisk ute område og bassenger,stille og rolige omgivelser,lett å komme til sentrum med hotell buss flere ganger for dag,kommer igjen ved en anledning.
Arne C. Par Norway, 29. april 2013
God kvalitet på området, god mat og sjøsport

Kvaliteten, restaurantene og sjøsport mulighetene
8,7
Bortsett fra en støyende airconditioning enhet som lagde mye støy om natten (Ble raskt reparert når jeg rapportere problemet) var stedet preget av god kvalitet og mulighetene for aktiviteter er også store både på sjø og land. God frokost og fin uterestaurant .
Thomas L. Par Norway, 22. januar 2013
Perfekt

Service
9,3
Flott hotell og fabelaktig service, kommer tilbake. Vi ble oppgradert til pool villa. Mye for pengene
Tips om hotellegenskap: Ikke vær redd å be om oppgradering
Thomas H. Par Norway, 21. august 2012
Fantastisk flott

Betjening service privat baseng
9,3
Vi ble møtt på flyplassen av hotellets sjofør, fraktet oss trygt og godt til resorten. der ble vi veldig godt motatt, videre ble vi kjørt til rommet av en golf bil. rommet var stort og fint, bra A/C fint bad og gode senger. vi hadde eget svømme baseng, det var utrolig greit. hotellet har egen privat strand med solsenger. veldig god og billig mat. og veldig bra servering og ansatte som snakket godt engelsk. Resorten har egene vakter med egne våpen som passet på heletiden, disse var ikke til noe sjeanse. vi følte oss trygge under hele oppholdet. utsjekken var litt spesiell, da kom det egen regnskaps fører ned til rommet dit og ordnet alt der.
Zachary L. Par United States of America, 28. februar 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.
Dawn G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Princess C. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric

Ambiance, service and spa
7,7
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Erwyn Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Good to be back..

privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
9,7
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Cesar G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids

Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
7
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - InngangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekeplassCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TreningsromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05