eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Inngang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hage Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1791 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1791)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 6. desember 2013
Fine rom,fantastisk ute område og bassenger

Ute områder med bassenger,beliggenhet og standar
7,7
Herlig hotell på Mactan,fantastisk ute område og bassenger,stille og rolige omgivelser,lett å komme til sentrum med hotell buss flere ganger for dag,kommer igjen ved en anledning.
Arne C. Par Norway, 29. april 2013
God kvalitet på området, god mat og sjøsport

Kvaliteten, restaurantene og sjøsport mulighetene
8,7
Bortsett fra en støyende airconditioning enhet som lagde mye støy om natten (Ble raskt reparert når jeg rapportere problemet) var stedet preget av god kvalitet og mulighetene for aktiviteter er også store både på sjø og land. God frokost og fin uterestaurant .
Thomas L. Par Norway, 22. januar 2013
Perfekt

Service
9,3
Flott hotell og fabelaktig service, kommer tilbake. Vi ble oppgradert til pool villa. Mye for pengene
Tips om hotellegenskap: Ikke vær redd å be om oppgradering
Thomas H. Par Norway, 21. august 2012
Fantastisk flott

Betjening service privat baseng
9,3
Vi ble møtt på flyplassen av hotellets sjofør, fraktet oss trygt og godt til resorten. der ble vi veldig godt motatt, videre ble vi kjørt til rommet av en golf bil. rommet var stort og fint, bra A/C fint bad og gode senger. vi hadde eget svømme baseng, det var utrolig greit. hotellet har egen privat strand med solsenger. veldig god og billig mat. og veldig bra servering og ansatte som snakket godt engelsk. Resorten har egene vakter med egne våpen som passet på heletiden, disse var ikke til noe sjeanse. vi følte oss trygge under hele oppholdet. utsjekken var litt spesiell, da kom det egen regnskaps fører ned til rommet dit og ordnet alt der.
Richard S. Par Philippines, 26. november 2014
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9,3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Par Hong Kong, 26. november 2014
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8,3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
John Y. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Staff, Room and Facilities
8,3
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!
Michael B. Gruppe Philippines, 24. november 2014
Very good hotel!

affordability, location, ambiance
9
Overall our stay was nice. We just had a problem with the free breakfast, they offered us 4 persons with free breakfast at the front desk. During the breakfast, the staff told us that only 3 persons were free and they charged us for the 1 remaining guest.
Hyesu P. Par South Korea, 23. november 2014
Wonderful

It was very close from the airport. And facilities especially ocean pool villa was awesome.
8,3
If you want a private room, you must choose the ocean front pool villa!
Cheryl T. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
8,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - InngangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekeplassCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TreningsromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02