eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Inngang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hage Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1690 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1690)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 6. desember 2013
Fine rom,fantastisk ute område og bassenger

Ute områder med bassenger,beliggenhet og standar
7,7
Herlig hotell på Mactan,fantastisk ute område og bassenger,stille og rolige omgivelser,lett å komme til sentrum med hotell buss flere ganger for dag,kommer igjen ved en anledning.
Arne C. Par Norway, 29. april 2013
God kvalitet på området, god mat og sjøsport

Kvaliteten, restaurantene og sjøsport mulighetene
8,7
Bortsett fra en støyende airconditioning enhet som lagde mye støy om natten (Ble raskt reparert når jeg rapportere problemet) var stedet preget av god kvalitet og mulighetene for aktiviteter er også store både på sjø og land. God frokost og fin uterestaurant .
Thomas L. Par Norway, 22. januar 2013
Perfekt

Service
9,3
Flott hotell og fabelaktig service, kommer tilbake. Vi ble oppgradert til pool villa. Mye for pengene
Tips om hotellegenskap: Ikke vær redd å be om oppgradering
Thomas H. Par Norway, 21. august 2012
Fantastisk flott

Betjening service privat baseng
9,3
Vi ble møtt på flyplassen av hotellets sjofør, fraktet oss trygt og godt til resorten. der ble vi veldig godt motatt, videre ble vi kjørt til rommet av en golf bil. rommet var stort og fint, bra A/C fint bad og gode senger. vi hadde eget svømme baseng, det var utrolig greit. hotellet har egen privat strand med solsenger. veldig god og billig mat. og veldig bra servering og ansatte som snakket godt engelsk. Resorten har egene vakter med egne våpen som passet på heletiden, disse var ikke til noe sjeanse. vi følte oss trygge under hele oppholdet. utsjekken var litt spesiell, da kom det egen regnskaps fører ned til rommet dit og ordnet alt der.
Kenta K. Par Japan, 15. september 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
David S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 13. september 2014
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8,7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
Lay K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good choice of hotel in Cebu

Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
7,7
Excellent
Charizza P. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
luxury resort with excellent service

good food, excellent service
8,3
Norel P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. september 2014
First time visit

Staff, service and amenities
9
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
long weekend

Staff, Staff and Staff
8,7
I came for a long weekend. We were captivated by the view of the triple tier infinity pool which you can see through to the sea, a very breathtaking scene. Island Hopping to Hilutungan and Nulasuanand we were fortunate enough to have Ronald as our life-guard and we were grouped with another family of 6 but this did not hinder the level of service and attentiveness produced by the team led by Ronald. He spent time with everyone and made everyone feel at ease and showing us areas and explaining the different types, range of fishes and corals at the area. He also informed us the lifestyle, training that they had to go through to gain their license which made us appreciate their work even more. Overall the Island Hopping trip was spectacular with the snorkelling and sceneries. The Staff itself we believe deserves an honorary mention as every staff is very friendly and even just passing by they will greet you with a warm-hearted hello. These are the little things that makes a big difference when people are on vacation and we truly appreciate the level of care Crimson has prided itself with. Throughout the stay we were offered complimentary drinks and food which made the stay enjoyable. The Beach itself is a small but peaceful. It's not your party beach but more a beach where you can go snorkelling and see a vast range of fishes not so far from the beach itself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING IN MORNING DURING HIGH TIDE. Shower pressure was weaker and we would have expected to have better shampoo and conditioner to counteract the sea water. A second recommendation is during massage I would suggest having some sort of preventative measure against mosquitoes as the massage is outdoors and very easily to get bitten during night-time hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, thanks to a few particular people whom we had a chance to meet and get to know a little about.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - InngangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekeplassCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TreningsromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05