eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Treningsrom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Barneklubb Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Inngang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1629 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1629)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 6. desember 2013
Fine rom,fantastisk ute område og bassenger

Ute områder med bassenger,beliggenhet og standar
7,7
Herlig hotell på Mactan,fantastisk ute område og bassenger,stille og rolige omgivelser,lett å komme til sentrum med hotell buss flere ganger for dag,kommer igjen ved en anledning.
Arne C. Par Norway, 29. april 2013
God kvalitet på området, god mat og sjøsport

Kvaliteten, restaurantene og sjøsport mulighetene
8,7
Bortsett fra en støyende airconditioning enhet som lagde mye støy om natten (Ble raskt reparert når jeg rapportere problemet) var stedet preget av god kvalitet og mulighetene for aktiviteter er også store både på sjø og land. God frokost og fin uterestaurant .
Thomas L. Par Norway, 22. januar 2013
Perfekt

Service
9,3
Flott hotell og fabelaktig service, kommer tilbake. Vi ble oppgradert til pool villa. Mye for pengene
Tips om hotellegenskap: Ikke vær redd å be om oppgradering
Thomas H. Par Norway, 21. august 2012
Fantastisk flott

Betjening service privat baseng
9,3
Vi ble møtt på flyplassen av hotellets sjofør, fraktet oss trygt og godt til resorten. der ble vi veldig godt motatt, videre ble vi kjørt til rommet av en golf bil. rommet var stort og fint, bra A/C fint bad og gode senger. vi hadde eget svømme baseng, det var utrolig greit. hotellet har egen privat strand med solsenger. veldig god og billig mat. og veldig bra servering og ansatte som snakket godt engelsk. Resorten har egene vakter med egne våpen som passet på heletiden, disse var ikke til noe sjeanse. vi følte oss trygge under hele oppholdet. utsjekken var litt spesiell, da kom det egen regnskaps fører ned til rommet dit og ordnet alt der.
Hiroyuki H. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 15. august 2014
Safety and wonderful place

Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
8,7
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.
Isabelle W. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family

Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
9,3
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Lois V. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
One of the best

Staff, ambiance, services
8,7
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Choon M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 5. august 2014
Cebu IM 70.3

The service staff in the hotel is very good.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Sara H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
It was OK

Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
8,3
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Gilda G. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juli 2014
relaxing stay

spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
9
Relaxing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TreningsromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekeplassCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BarneklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - InngangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06