eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Inngang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Møterom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dansesal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hage Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1778 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1778)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 6. desember 2013
Fine rom,fantastisk ute område og bassenger

Ute områder med bassenger,beliggenhet og standar
7,7
Herlig hotell på Mactan,fantastisk ute område og bassenger,stille og rolige omgivelser,lett å komme til sentrum med hotell buss flere ganger for dag,kommer igjen ved en anledning.
Arne C. Par Norway, 29. april 2013
God kvalitet på området, god mat og sjøsport

Kvaliteten, restaurantene og sjøsport mulighetene
8,7
Bortsett fra en støyende airconditioning enhet som lagde mye støy om natten (Ble raskt reparert når jeg rapportere problemet) var stedet preget av god kvalitet og mulighetene for aktiviteter er også store både på sjø og land. God frokost og fin uterestaurant .
Thomas L. Par Norway, 22. januar 2013
Perfekt

Service
9,3
Flott hotell og fabelaktig service, kommer tilbake. Vi ble oppgradert til pool villa. Mye for pengene
Tips om hotellegenskap: Ikke vær redd å be om oppgradering
Thomas H. Par Norway, 21. august 2012
Fantastisk flott

Betjening service privat baseng
9,3
Vi ble møtt på flyplassen av hotellets sjofør, fraktet oss trygt og godt til resorten. der ble vi veldig godt motatt, videre ble vi kjørt til rommet av en golf bil. rommet var stort og fint, bra A/C fint bad og gode senger. vi hadde eget svømme baseng, det var utrolig greit. hotellet har egen privat strand med solsenger. veldig god og billig mat. og veldig bra servering og ansatte som snakket godt engelsk. Resorten har egene vakter med egne våpen som passet på heletiden, disse var ikke til noe sjeanse. vi følte oss trygge under hele oppholdet. utsjekken var litt spesiell, da kom det egen regnskaps fører ned til rommet dit og ordnet alt der.
Cheryl T. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
8,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Jolene H. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Posh hotel near the airport

Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
8,3
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Hyoungkyun L. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 10. november 2014
good pool, see and road

road kind staff kids pool
9,7
Good time with my baby
Emery C. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!

the resort itself!
10
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
Nicola P. Par United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
crimson stay 8th Nov

the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
8
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.
Maloy A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. november 2014
Amazing trip

Service, Amenities
10
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - InngangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LekeplassCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - DansesalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HageCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TreningsromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MøteromCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NattklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06