Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene 1702

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,8

fra 267 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
5,4
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (267)
Sorter etter:
Marianne S. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2014
Greit hotell for overnatting. Hyggelig personell.

Gratis transport til flyplass. Klimaanlegg på rommet. Bra renhold.
6,3
Helt greit. Maten kunne vært bedre. Bra hotell og billig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul B. Reiste alene Australia, 21. februar 2016
Cheap near airport

cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
4,3
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Romel T. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Old but still dependable
4,7
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric G. Par Canada, 17. november 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vence L. Gruppe Philippines, 6. oktober 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steinar S. Reiste alene Norway, 27. juli 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik M. Reiste alene Australia, 7. april 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erwin P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicoletta P. Gruppe Italy, 5. mars 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikkerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ForretningssenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikkerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ButikkerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05