eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene 1702 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,8

fra 211 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
5,5
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Sorter etter:
Marianne S. Gruppe Norway, 3. juli 2014
Greit hotell for overnatting. Hyggelig personell.

Gratis transport til flyplass. Klimaanlegg på rommet. Bra renhold.
6,3
Helt greit. Maten kunne vært bedre. Bra hotell og billig.
. Reiste alene 23. juli 2014
Friendly staff and helpful

location .coveiniance store across the road and shuttle service to and from the airport
7
Trouble free and relaxing
Charles C. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2014
nice stay

value for money
6,3
nice and ok
Perpetuo M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juni 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 3. juni 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mai 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mai 2014
nice hotel

value for money
6
value for money
Charles C. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. mai 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money
Patricia R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. mai 2014
Infested

Friendly staff
4,7
A mouse came out from under the bed!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ForretningssenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02