eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene 1702 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,8

fra 233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
5,5
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter etter:
Marianne S. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2014
Greit hotell for overnatting. Hyggelig personell.

Gratis transport til flyplass. Klimaanlegg på rommet. Bra renhold.
6,3
Helt greit. Maten kunne vært bedre. Bra hotell og billig.
Phillip J. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. september 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Kevin M. Par Australia, 19. september 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???
Taiji H. Foretningsreisende Japan, 19. september 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Reiste alene Guam, 31. august 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ForretningssenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GjesteromCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02