Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salong Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Treningsrom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inngang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom
Område Burswood Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 321
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (321)
Sorter etter:
Kee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8,7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei S. Par Singapore, 12. juli 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7,7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carol H. Familie med store barn Australia, 6. juli 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teh W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Not worth the money

-
4,3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 3. juli 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine R. Par Australia, 1. juli 2015
Quiet Luxury

Reasonably close to the airport and the city. Many dining options for all budgets at the Casino. Great staff and beautiful room.
10
We loved our stay. Late checkout was given on request. Concierge were very helpful with extra shampoo request. Bed was very comfortable. Best part was not having to go anywhere to find multiple dining options. We just wandered through the Casino and complex til we found somewhere perfect for us. Will stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren W. Reiste alene Australia, 28. juni 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian M. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
U

I
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vera B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 26. juni 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathleen S. Par Australia, 23. juni 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InngangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08