eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salong Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Treningsrom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inngang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom
Område Burswood Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 276 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (276)
Sorter etter:
Eng T. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. september 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Patrick O. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. september 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Chris W. Par Australia, 3. september 2014
Crown Perth review

Location, room, valet parking and bag attendant on the second stay she was so helpful. In fact all attendants at the front of hotel where fantastic.
8
We stayed twice over 4 days the second a quick stopover. A little bit noisy the second time, but the room upgrade the first time was a bonus
Gary L. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Mr GMAN

location casino and the rooms
8
Jason C. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Always a great stay!! Reccomended!!

location, restaurants and entertainment
10
Stay here regularly and always have a great experience!! Highly recommended if you want a little extra comfort in your stay!!
Alistair L. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Par Australia, 24. august 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Jason M. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 14. august 2014
Crown Metropol is without saying quality at its be

Room / service / food
10
Always quality at its finest highly recommend to all.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InngangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08