eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salong
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Treningsrom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salong Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Treningsrom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Område Burswood Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 261 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (261)
Sorter etter:
Theresa M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Par Australia, 30. juni 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Gruppe Australia, 28. juni 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Gruppe Australia, 28. juni 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Par Australia, 28. juni 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. Par Australia, 20. juni 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6,3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.
Jason M. Gruppe New Zealand, 19. juni 2014
Very comfortable great service and good food

Service Food Entertainment
10
Great place to stay, food and entertainment . Highly recommend.
Robert C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. juni 2014
great

entertining alive food
9,7
great
Raymond S. Reiste alene Australia, 18. juni 2014
comfort

clean comfortable central located
8,7
Great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InngangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A02