eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salong Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Treningsrom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inngang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom
Område Burswood Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter etter:
Zoe J. Par Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Par Indonesia, 1. oktober 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Familie med store barn Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Reiste alene Australia, 24. september 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. september 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. september 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. september 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InngangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05