eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salong Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Treningsrom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inngang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom
Område Burswood Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 266 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter etter:
Alistair L. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Par Australia, 24. august 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Par Australia, 28. juli 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Par United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Par Australia, 30. juni 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Par Australia, 28. juni 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. juni 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Par Australia, 28. juni 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InngangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06