Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salong Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Treningsrom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasiliteter Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotellet
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Svømmebasseng Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inngang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotellet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gjesterom
Område Burswood Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 326
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (326)
Sorter etter:
Cameron B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. august 2015
Lovely stay

Location, choice of dining, quality of rooms
8
Excellent as always. A little dissapointed with the concierge service. One evening I had to stand around and wait for the concierge to sort his shit before he'd take my keys, and on checkout had to ask twice for them to bring the bags to the car.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
Great hotel

Restaurants, ambiance and style
9,3
Had a great stay, plenty of places to eat, beautiful surroundings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong T. Par Singapore, 6. august 2015
Worth It.

Clean, staffs very friendly and helpful.
8,3
Good, room was quite big,near to Burswood train station.Except breakfast is not included.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juliette D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. august 2015
Convenient, clean and a great room

Room standard was great, staff were lovely and accomodating, breakfast was worth it
9,7
I have stayed here a few times, as a home during conferences at a function centre near the Tafe, and have had nothing to complain about. Its comfortable, very convenient and quiet. Close to river with great city views.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8,7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei S. Par Singapore, 12. juli 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7,7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carol H. Familie med store barn Australia, 6. juli 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teh W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Not worth the money

-
4,3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. juli 2015
Hard to Fault

Room, staff and food
10
This is one of the best hotels in Perth, rooms are appointed well, clean, comfortable. Staff are helpful and the food is great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 3. juli 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InngangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03