Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 354 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (354)
Sorter etter:
Anthony C. Reiste alene Australia, 8. januar 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wham A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 31. desember 2015
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beverley O. Par Australia, 26. desember 2015
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keon O. Par Australia, 18. desember 2015
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen R. Par Australia, 10. november 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bradley W. Par Australia, 10. november 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marie K. Par Australia, 4. november 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley B. Par Australia, 4. november 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohmed D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vk R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. oktober 2015
Luxury,swimming pool

Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
8
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salongCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - TreningsromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasiliteterCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SvømmebassengCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InngangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GjesteromCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Inne i hotelletCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04