Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Møterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/salong Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gjesterom
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Butikker Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Møterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 470
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1859
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1859)
Sorter etter:
Olav D. Par Norway, 23. august 2013
et meget bra hotel

god utsikt, god betjening,mange ting å gjøre
9,3
ein fin tid der, kan anbefale dette hotelet meget bra hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 12. februar 2013
Flott hotel med fint bassengområde.

Bassengområdet
7,3
Flott hotel med meget sentral beliggenhet,meget bra frokost,flott bassengområde med flere basseng,en fin liten lomme mitt i byen ,en tur til toppen av hotelet hører også med ! Negative sider er om man er gift med en filippiner så er det at om man har vært en tur ut og spist på kvelden så kan vaktene spørre litt ufint om deres ærende på hotelet,noe min kone ble en smule fornærmet over !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mayliz H. Par Norway, 26. august 2012
happy hotel

prøve pistoler og forskjellige våpner , aktiviterer på toppen av hotellet , mini golf
7,7
veldig bra anbefaler andre å prøve aktiviteter som hotelet har.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. februar 2010
Herlig

Veldig rent og pent, kjempehyggelig betjening, service på topp
9,7
Absolutt verd pengene. Kommer helt sikkert til å bo her igjen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2010
hyggelig opphold

renslig, fin betjening
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Souridet T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. august 2015
concierge very rude

The cleaning staff and checkin staff were really nice the room was nice. Breakfast was good.
5
our overall stay was very accommodating but our very last day, we had breakfast a little later and and the coffee that was served at the buffet tasted like it had been siting there all morning, bread section was very dirty and staff were standing around chating amongst each other.If this is truly a 4 star they should always keep an eye on their food and staff. The chair cushions in buffet area should really be changed they have ugly stains. And when my son and our helper were sitting in the lobby waiting as I checked out the of our rooms. Our helper placed my small son 2 years old on the carriage display and the concierge ran up to her very rude like and said get that child off our display and said " you know how much is that?"And continued to answered himself "2 million" and with a rude attitude walked away. That attitude and rudeness towards our helper is unacceptable, especially a local person. The hotel maybe very accommodating to foreigners, like myself, but to belittle a local person is what makes this place not very pleasant for me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay N. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2015
My last stay with them

Staff,staff,staff
6,3
The hotel staff is great, the condition of the hotel very poor. I have stayed with them 5 times in all, no more. Cold water on arrival, moved room down grade room so I could get hot water, did not adjust my bill. Free room Internet eas slowere than my 3G on my phone. Showers head was spitting out water in all directions, hot by pool was out of use and had been for a long time. Not bad if you are only short stay, week or more Nope .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria E. Gruppe Philippines, 26. august 2015
The toilets were so dirty .

It's within the city
2,7
My friends and I were not comfortable with the comforters , the towels were so worn out . We saw some small cockroaches crawling around the bathroom . Furnitures are worn out too. In general , the room was untidy as if not cleaned for months . I regret booking in that hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lawrence F. Par United States of America, 11. august 2015
Dissapointed not as Advertised.

Housekeeping Service.
3,7
The Manager on duty on August 8-11, 2015 never returned my request to meet with him and discuss my complaint. Not as good as I had anticipated. I stayed at Crown Regency Davao and had a great experience. This is why I selected to experience the Cebu location which was supposed to be even better. Needless to say,it is not as advertised. Service in some outlets especially at the Sky Extreme Activities was very poor. Entertainment at the Fifties Cafe as far a professional showmanship and etiquette was extremely poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikael G. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 3. august 2015
Good stay.

The staff. Food. And its many activitys.
9
Nice stay staff in check in very good and quick. Foods very good. nice room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - MøteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/salongCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ButikkerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - MøteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07