eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salong Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Butikker Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 470

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1757 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1757)
Sorter etter:
Olav D. Par Norway, 23. august 2013
et meget bra hotel

god utsikt, god betjening,mange ting å gjøre
9,3
ein fin tid der, kan anbefale dette hotelet meget bra hotel.
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 12. februar 2013
Flott hotel med fint bassengområde.

Bassengområdet
7,3
Flott hotel med meget sentral beliggenhet,meget bra frokost,flott bassengområde med flere basseng,en fin liten lomme mitt i byen ,en tur til toppen av hotelet hører også med ! Negative sider er om man er gift med en filippiner så er det at om man har vært en tur ut og spist på kvelden så kan vaktene spørre litt ufint om deres ærende på hotelet,noe min kone ble en smule fornærmet over !
Mayliz H. Par Norway, 26. august 2012
happy hotel

prøve pistoler og forskjellige våpner , aktiviterer på toppen av hotellet , mini golf
7,7
veldig bra anbefaler andre å prøve aktiviteter som hotelet har.
Rune H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. februar 2010
Herlig

Veldig rent og pent, kjempehyggelig betjening, service på topp
9,7
Absolutt verd pengene. Kommer helt sikkert til å bo her igjen.
Rune H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2010
hyggelig opphold

renslig, fin betjening
9,7
Caroline D. Par France, 19. februar 2015
Disappointing
6,3
We missed our ferry that night do showed up - by recommendation of a friend - and asked what the cheapest room was. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom but that's petty much it for the positive The shower was covered in black mould and barely trickling down any water. I also had to put the hand towel on the floor after taking a shower because none was provided. The walls must have been very thin because a kid decided to shout and cry at 4am ( although in my dazed state I thought he was singing karaoke ) and kept us awake for a whole hour Also unless you go in a lift / elevator; you don't really know where anything is? It's just the posters in the lift that indicated there were a couple of restaurants in the building. We went to the one on floor 2; the cushions were so stained they are on their way to look like leopard print. The Food was ok, although no way of getting a glass of wine. So overall not a great impression from the hotel and desk: the friendliest people we found were the staff on the Starbucks cafe located in the lobby of the hotel .
Raymond H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. februar 2015
Night in Crown Regency

location, coffee shop at the bottom and activities
6
my stay was ok and is the third time I have stayed at the hotel. there are always issues with this place it appears its not sure what it is. this time I booked a suit but the room lighting was a joke and you could not see much on the tables. it may be romantic but its not practical for anything else. The lounge is a cheap foldout bed and isn't comfortable to sit on. I ordered extra water that never arrived as well as a late checkout that I payed for on arrival but the key was not extended even though they set it after I paid for the late checkout. The room was a good size and the bath was very big. the dividing wall between the lounge and bed is glass without any blind so no privacy and the bath room door is visible via a mirror from the lounge room. So while I find the hotel a joke and the service poor generally I will stay there again due to its location or until I find a better hotel near but its not 4 star but its above 3.
Elisa G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. februar 2015
They stay was nice

The hotel is near to where we want to go.
8,7
Abubakar S. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. februar 2015
I won't say its very good. Just a avg Good

The F&B staff are good.
5
The overall rating is just Good. While i expect better condition of the hotel but hey we all cant be chossy. The front desk staffs seem overwork and tend to lost track of things. The guest relation officer seem un sure about the tour package and such. The important point here is they try to make things/ or this trip good. So give them a chance and try it.
Eric K. Par France, 6. februar 2015
do not book there

Abigael,Room size ,Pizza at 21 st restaurant
6,3
When i first arrived in the hotel,nobody asked for assistance for our bags,then reception told us as we had a suite booked we needed to check in at club ultima.The person who was escorting didnt seem to really now where he was going.Check in was ok,but the room n°1430 looked like it was an out of order rooms.This romm had very long windows with no dark curtains for all its lenght,we were waked up very early by the sun light had to ask for curtains to be put in the room.Toilets didnt have toilet paper holders.Internet is far from being working fine.Everytile you asked something to the staff they semm to be clueless like we were from different planet unless they have a tour or something to sell. Then we checked out ,went ou of Cebu to visit friends ,i realised i forgot my sport shoes in the room,called the hotel:THE ANSWER OF HOUSEKEEPING ATTENDANT WAS "NEGATIVE" HE DIDNT ASK FOR MY NAME MY PHONE NUMBER IF SOMETHING WAS FOUND,I WOULD EXCEPT THIS FROM A HOSTEL NOT FROM A SO CALLED 4 STARS. Luckily i called back and got to talk to Abigael who sort it out and then got a call back my shoes were there.I would defintly not treccomand this hotel as there is plenty of others hotels in Cebu with much better service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salongCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ButikkerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02