Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsikt Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møterom
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salong Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 470

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1477 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1477)
Olav D. Par Norway, 23. august 2013
et meget bra hotel

god utsikt, god betjening,mange ting å gjøre
9,3
ein fin tid der, kan anbefale dette hotelet meget bra hotel.
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 12. februar 2013
Flott hotel med fint bassengområde.

Bassengområdet
7,3
Flott hotel med meget sentral beliggenhet,meget bra frokost,flott bassengområde med flere basseng,en fin liten lomme mitt i byen ,en tur til toppen av hotelet hører også med ! Negative sider er om man er gift med en filippiner så er det at om man har vært en tur ut og spist på kvelden så kan vaktene spørre litt ufint om deres ærende på hotelet,noe min kone ble en smule fornærmet over !
Mayliz H. Par Norway, 26. august 2012
happy hotel

prøve pistoler og forskjellige våpner , aktiviterer på toppen av hotellet , mini golf
7,7
veldig bra anbefaler andre å prøve aktiviteter som hotelet har.
Rune H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. februar 2010
Herlig

Veldig rent og pent, kjempehyggelig betjening, service på topp
9,7
Absolutt verd pengene. Kommer helt sikkert til å bo her igjen.
Rune H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2010
hyggelig opphold

renslig, fin betjening
9,7
Mohd M. Par Singapore, 20. april 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Maurice P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 18. april 2014
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8,7
Very good
Julie M. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. april 2014
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno

Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
6,3
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Avelino L. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. april 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Ryan K. Reiste alene Canada, 15. april 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8,3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - UtsiktCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salongCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05