eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsikt Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møterom
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salong Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 470

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1588 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1588)
Sorter etter:
Olav D. Par Norway, 23. august 2013
et meget bra hotel

god utsikt, god betjening,mange ting å gjøre
9,3
ein fin tid der, kan anbefale dette hotelet meget bra hotel.
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 12. februar 2013
Flott hotel med fint bassengområde.

Bassengområdet
7,3
Flott hotel med meget sentral beliggenhet,meget bra frokost,flott bassengområde med flere basseng,en fin liten lomme mitt i byen ,en tur til toppen av hotelet hører også med ! Negative sider er om man er gift med en filippiner så er det at om man har vært en tur ut og spist på kvelden så kan vaktene spørre litt ufint om deres ærende på hotelet,noe min kone ble en smule fornærmet over !
Mayliz H. Par Norway, 26. august 2012
happy hotel

prøve pistoler og forskjellige våpner , aktiviterer på toppen av hotellet , mini golf
7,7
veldig bra anbefaler andre å prøve aktiviteter som hotelet har.
Rune H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. februar 2010
Herlig

Veldig rent og pent, kjempehyggelig betjening, service på topp
9,7
Absolutt verd pengene. Kommer helt sikkert til å bo her igjen.
Rune H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2010
hyggelig opphold

renslig, fin betjening
9,7
Charito T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Louie M. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Mohammed A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 14. august 2014
Amazing hotel

Location n value of money n staff
7,7
It's amazing hotel and good location But the packages to tours so over Nice staff and nice hotel
Russell W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. august 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - UtsiktCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salongCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08