eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsikt Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Møterom
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salong Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 470

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1601 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1601)
Sorter etter:
Olav D. Par Norway, 23. august 2013
et meget bra hotel

god utsikt, god betjening,mange ting å gjøre
9,3
ein fin tid der, kan anbefale dette hotelet meget bra hotel.
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 12. februar 2013
Flott hotel med fint bassengområde.

Bassengområdet
7,3
Flott hotel med meget sentral beliggenhet,meget bra frokost,flott bassengområde med flere basseng,en fin liten lomme mitt i byen ,en tur til toppen av hotelet hører også med ! Negative sider er om man er gift med en filippiner så er det at om man har vært en tur ut og spist på kvelden så kan vaktene spørre litt ufint om deres ærende på hotelet,noe min kone ble en smule fornærmet over !
Mayliz H. Par Norway, 26. august 2012
happy hotel

prøve pistoler og forskjellige våpner , aktiviterer på toppen av hotellet , mini golf
7,7
veldig bra anbefaler andre å prøve aktiviteter som hotelet har.
Rune H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. februar 2010
Herlig

Veldig rent og pent, kjempehyggelig betjening, service på topp
9,7
Absolutt verd pengene. Kommer helt sikkert til å bo her igjen.
Rune H. Par Norway, 9. februar 2010
hyggelig opphold

renslig, fin betjening
9,7
Emelyn T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. august 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Gruppe Singapore, 18. august 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Par United States of America, 17. august 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - UtsiktCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/salongCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03