eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Forretningssenter
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy)

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 461 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (461)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Florizel F. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 18. august 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. august 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Par Canada, 29. juli 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Par United States of America, 22. juli 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Vaughan M. Par Australia, 17. juli 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08