Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Forretningssenter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy)

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 559
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (559)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Rhoel O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. juni 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Jennylyn M. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juni 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6,7
okay.
Jeongmin L. Reiste alene South Korea, 20. juni 2015
good hotel

staff is kind, helpful, rooms are clean
7,7
good location
Guadalupe R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. mai 2015
elevator failure

1. Good location 2. very spacious 3 good rates
7,3
Comfortable except for the elevator that did work at the 8th floor
Dafrose N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Unhappy guests

Location, big beds and big room
5
The room was warm, called the reception more than 5 times to have someone check the aircon units, room was not cleaned on the second day even after constant follow-up. Toiletries were just left in the room , told us they will come back but never did.
James L. Par Australia, 11. mai 2015
Stayed here many times over last 4 years

Big rooms and nice beds
8
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Jeffrey G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. mai 2015
not satisfied

location is good near the mepz
4,7
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.
Thorsten T. Par Germany, 30. april 2015
It is ok

1. The doorman's service is excellent, 2. We enjoyed the breakfast just the service is a bit annoying cause every morning had to beg for coffee and water, 3. The room was very nice
6
All in all was quite good like it should be according to 3-Star-Hotel. Only the swimming pool area is a mass because it is too loud there and verz smelly because of the kitchen. The fume hood from kitchen goes straight to the pool

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C01