eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Forretningssenter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy)

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 485 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (485)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Gary C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
James C. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. november 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Derek W. Par Canada, 20. november 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Robert E. Gruppe United States of America, 16. november 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Anadyn W. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. november 2014
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7,3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Veronica N. Gruppe Portugal, 5. november 2014
Room is big, good location to airport

Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
7,3
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water
Kasper K. Par Denmark, 3. november 2014
Big room with a small kitchen

Room and Nice coffee shop big toilet
6
We had a Good stay but the food was not the best and the bed was too small.
Robert G. Reiste alene Australia, 3. november 2014
Nice hotel

Quiet, Relaxing, Nice rooms
7,7
Haven't stayed here for almost 2 years but glad to say the quality hasn't gone down at all. Rooms still comfortable and I think the price is very reasonable. Nice outdoor pool too. However the exterior needs a serious paint job. Will stay again no problem.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03