Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Forretningssenter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 567
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (567)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Mary B. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Edwin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. juli 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Scott H. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Lian O. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Michael R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Catherine M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Love T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juni 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Rhoel O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. juni 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02