eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Forretningssenter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy)

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 474 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (474)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 29. september 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Par United States of America, 17. september 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Reiste alene Australia, 16. september 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 18. august 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Par Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. august 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05