eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Forretningssenter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy)

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 529 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (529)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Rob M. Par New Zealand, 23. mars 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Par United States of America, 22. mars 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Par United States of America, 17. mars 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.
Earl L. Gruppe Taiwan, 9. mars 2015
One of the best hotel in cebu

Place and Staff
7
Very nice place. Staff are very accommodating. Very recommended.
Mark W. Par Australia, 6. mars 2015
good value for money

clean, close to the airport, free drinks on arrival
8
Friendly staff, rooms are a decent size and a large size clean bathroom..
Ricardo N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. februar 2015
Quiet Nights

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Mae S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. februar 2015
My short stay

location and facilities
9,7
Derek W. Par Canada, 21. februar 2015
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8,7
Excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04