eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Forretningssenter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy)

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 517 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Mae S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. februar 2015
My short stay

location and facilities
9,7
Derek W. Par Canada, 21. februar 2015
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8,7
Excellent
Robert E. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy

location, value for money and great staff
8,3
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Derwin D. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Not a bad stay

Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
7
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Average hotel
4
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Liezel L. Par Philippines, 3. februar 2015
Average quality

good staff clean room nice suites
9,7
well satisfied
Grace M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 26. januar 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9,3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Yolanda L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 11. januar 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08