Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 621 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (621)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kirby C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 4. januar 2016
Ok but there's need for improvement...

Nice beds,kitchen
7
The room has nice beds and beddings,clean and comfortable...the problems are the swimming pool area is over run with Korean kids with no discipline or courtesy and consideration for the other paying guests...if your looking for a relaxing time around a swimming pool as I was you won't find it here..I complained to management and they were very good to address my concerns but still it will be like hanging out at a kids swim training session with whistles blowing screaming and splashing...my first stay there 3 weeks previous was nice and peaceful but this time was the opposite and from what I understand it will last 2 months..so beware...other then that the only other thing I would point out is the hot water supply if your planning to take a bath in the tub is poor...each room has a small 5 gallon tank and it takes 40 mins to get enough hot water to fill the tub...if these 2 things aren't a concern of yours then the place is fine.oh pardon me I recall another thing to point out they refer to there gym as a state of the art facility.this couldn't be further from the truth!!!some of the equipment I bet dates back to the 1940's...and in disrepair at that..also very dirty..your hands get filthy.I managed to get a decent workout but you have to be Inventive and careful...the rattan tables around the pool area that they will serve your food on if you dine poolside are also in disrepair some having holes and difficult to find a flat surface to feel confident enough to leave your glass on without it tipping over if the table is nudged ..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sau W. Par Hong Kong, 3. januar 2016
in the middle of nowhere, but the room is big

big room (suite)
8
nth near the hotel, only AA BBQ (good food) spacious room (suite with kitchen)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik D. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. januar 2016
Close to airport

Big rooms and close to the airport
10
A very nice hotel close to the airport. The room was really nice, big, good wifi, felt clean. It was a nice stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reina M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Good place

location
8,3
rested well. nice place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank O. Par United States of America, 28. desember 2015
First hot shower in 11 months

The staff is by far the best they go out of there way to help you. My stay was short but the wife and I both don't like to be brothered much and any request we did make they toke care of it fast
9,3
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jukka R. Par Finland, 27. desember 2015
good for stop-over

big room, near the airport, room service
6,7
Good if you just want to relax after travelling. You can here the traffic for your rooma. Breakfast ok, but we waited one hour for pancakes and didnt get any. Nice small outlet shop in the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mani M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
not worth it and overated!!!

swimming pool and staffs are friendly
4,3
aircond was not working and water dripping from it... Terrible stay eventhough it was just one night stay...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joegie G. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. desember 2015
Very Good Place

Convenience to airport, Best Room, Reasonable Price
7,7
Will come back next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04