Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kafé Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Dansesal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Møterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Omgivelser Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Lekeplass Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Forretningssenter Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 580
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (580)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. mai 2013
Bra hotel med store fine rom

Bra bassengområde, grei resturang gode senger
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 12. mars 2013
dårlig utsikt rett mot slummen

stort rom bra bad
3,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas F. Par United Kingdom, 3. september 2015
only one i was unhappy with.. everything good

room food sports facilities
8
the staff was nice polite helpful and the room was cleaned always good selection of meals and sports here. but alow cars to park in the drop of and set down zone for extended times 1hr plus is not good security management at all. also can cause a accident risk. this needs to be addressed quickly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clark B. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. august 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7,3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mariann T. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. august 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. august 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoffrey T. Par Australia, 11. august 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherisel O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. august 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 1. august 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maximin B. Foretningsreisende France, 31. juli 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Kaffebar/kaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - DansesalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - SvømmebassengCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - MøteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - OmgivelserCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - LekeplassCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - ForretningssenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan øy

AS-AGWEB-3B08