eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel

Nürnberger Strasse 65.Schoneberg, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Inngang Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Lobby Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon
Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Lobby Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Sted: Schöneberg Antall rom: 423

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 36 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Knut H. Par Norway, 9. desember 2012
Hyggelig og serviceminded betjening, slitne rom.

De ansattes positive innstilling
6,3
rask innsjekk, veldig hyggelig betjening. altfor liten kapasitet på frokost servering, lørdag morgen kø på mer enn 15 minutter for å få bord. veldig slitne bad, gammeldagse. rom ok men rengjøring dårlig. meget sentralt. ok spa og trenings fasiliteter. stengte baren lørdag kveld pga lukket tilstelning. hva slags service er det?? tilbudet i lobby-lounchen var elendig som erstatning. rask og hyggelig utsjekk.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ta en buss sight seing. Gir deg oversikt over det som er verdt å se. Bruk U-Bahn (T-banen) og utforsk byen selv.
Jorgen B. Par Norway, 1. september 2013
Perfect localization

Friendly, clean, quiet
8,7
Perfectly located for shopping, visiting nice restaurants, museums etc
Chen C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 30. mai 2013
Excellent stay

Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
9,7
Kaare C. Par Norway, 9. november 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location

Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
9
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Shoppingtips: The famous shopping center Ka-de-We 200 m away has got "everything" in high quality. Most famous is the food floor.
Meino H. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 25. oktober 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.

rooms are clean and okay
8,3
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Departmentstore KaDeWe just around the corner including lots of nice restaurants.
Colin S. Par Australia, 30. april 2012
Excellent hotel well located.

Staff were very attentive
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Restauranttips: Some excellent restaurants close to the hotel.
Chawanun C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 15. april 2012
It's really great location, but old room

Walking distance to shopping center
7
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Syed B. Foretningsreisende India, 28. februar 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin

location, tv package
8,7
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Stephen C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. juni 2011
location great but medicre in some respects

location/reasonable breakfast
5,3
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Tips: KDW Department store Food Hall is worth a visit
Rene V. Gruppe Netherlands, 5. januar 2011
Hotel with an excellent location

Location, very good breakfast
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel BerlinCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - InngangCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - LobbyCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - LobbyCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - MøteromCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - BadCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02