Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon East, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 666 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (666)
Sorter etter:
Lee C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. januar 2016
comfort, luxury and space

we love the space of the room
9,7
excellent and perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim W. Par China, 29. januar 2016
Everything was prefect to us

Good performance for staff.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan H. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Good hotel at convenient location

The Room is clean and nice. Shopping area with many brands and dining choices. Convenient to move around with MTR besides.
8
Enjoyable. Suitable for business trip or family holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul C. Gruppe Singapore, 13. januar 2016
Underperform for Club guests

staff are polite
6
- Hotel is a little far away. Maybe thats the reason why for the same price, you get a bigger room that hotels in Wanchai, Mongkok area - Club amenities not exclusive enough as its shared with a restaurant. all the perks are regulated by timing. tea-time is between 3pm-5pm only etc. after 7.30pm, only 1 bowl of nuts and a free drink will be dished out. Maybe I've experienced other 4-star hotels Club benefits. its usually a full day dedicated pantry with biscuits and cheese and unlimited drinks should you feel hungry and wana chill. - check-out time is only at 1pm. all other Club checks out at 2pm without having to request. - would I go back to Crown Plaza? not likely. even if i do, I will not pay the extras for Club.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. januar 2016
comfortable room

nice location, comfortable and clean
7,3
as abovementioned
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. januar 2016
Thoroughly Enjoyable Stay

Convenient location next to shops and station and less crowded area
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hadi W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ajay C. Familie med store barn United Arab Emirates, 26. desember 2015
My Stay At Crowne Plaza Kowloon East

Location to the MTR - Away from the crowded area - Close to Shopping Mall
8,3
I was staying with my family and had booked 2 adjoining rooms - the stay was comfortable, even though the hotel is at a distance from the tourist locations it is very well connected with the MTR and Bus. They have a full fledged mall below with Movie theaters. Ideal place if you want to stay away from the hustle bustle of the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khor C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. desember 2015
Good location

near mtr, shopping mall, bus station
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. desember 2015
Pleasant stay

Location is abit remote from central but you get a bigger room which to me is important
7,7
Clean, pleasent staff /and service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BadCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HageCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HageCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08