eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hage Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tseung Kwan O Antall rom: 359

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 426 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (426)
Sorter etter:
Ian R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. september 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Par Germany, 22. august 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Familie med store barn Portugal, 21. august 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Par Australia, 20. august 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. august 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Karta S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. august 2014
QUITE AREA

near MTR ,big room, clean
3,7
NICE HOTEL IN QUITE AREA
Karta S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. august 2014
nive hotel, big room

clean, near MTR, big room
7
we always stay in this hotel if we go to hongkong
Karta S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. august 2014
nice area, near mtr

nice hotel, clean, big room
4
WE LOVE TO STAY HERE
Karta S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. august 2014
QUITE AREA

nice hotel, clean, big room
3,7
GREAT....WE LOVE TO STAY IN HERE

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - HageCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - MøteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02