eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Inngang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Barneklubb Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treningsrom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Strand Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 792 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (792)
Sorter etter:
Rovilson T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Review

Gym , beach , room
6,3
Overall everything is fine except the food quality require improvement
San M. Par Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Amazing hotel

Rest room, balcony, lobby.
4
It's fast check-in, helpful staff.
Charmain S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Weekend Beach Stay

location, service,cleanliness
7
Apart from faulty lighting & no towels in our room and at the pool side the resort was clean & service from staff was top notch.Recommended for short stay.
Lei W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Good place for a relaxing holiday by the beach

Spacious room, next to beach, relaxing resort
7,7
The standard balcony room comes with 2 double beds which is big enough for 4 persons. Room is clean and and spacious. Walking distance to Sarawak Cultural Village and Damai Central where you can find restaurants and a 24-hour convenience store. The room comes with complimentary breakfast for 2. Additional breakfast is chargeable at RM30 for adult, and RM20 for children. Altogether, it was a pleasant stay in a resort-style environment. However, check-in process was a bit slow and room was not ready even though it was past 2 PM, which is the check-in time. This may be due to school holiday period.
Chin H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Average beach front resort.

Direct beach frontage. Decent pool and spacious chalet.
5,7
I booked 4 chalet rooms and they were extremely spacious and with good beach frontage. Having said that, I was expecting a newly renovated resort but was disappointed to say the place looked as old as before. Maintenance works is sorely lacking. We rented 2 bikes to roam the resort premises but the walkways was rocky and narrow. There were hardly any paths for a decent ride. When we checked out our room, they had a stand lamp that was missing a light bulb. The toilets constantly stink. We requested a couple of times for housekeeping to provide air refresher but nobody turned up. Nevertheless, the kids had a marvellous time running around the chalet. We booked 4 rooms and 3 of them were connected. The air conditioning was extremely cold. Apart from a blackout due to thunderstorm on one night that took the hotel a while to recover, we had no other major grouse.
Jerry N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
good

location, many tourist, great breakfast
7,3
Laila S. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. september 2014
relaxing damai

near sarawak cultural village, enjoy the beach
7
Due to the busy holiday season, housekeeping not so friendly
Muhammad Q. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
overprice

1.swimming pool,the beach and kayak
3,7
1.I pay rm300/night for a challet thats not properly clean,nois and small. I will be visiting here someday but not stay in the challet.Try a room in the concerete building
Melvin O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Hotel requires room facilities maintenance

Swimming pool, beach, staff response
6,7
We stayed at a chalet room, but we were a bit disappointed with the room facilities. First, the aircon was not cooling but the staff responded quickly and managed to service the aircon within half an hour. Secondly, there were 2 power trips in 30-min time. Lastly, the water pressure at the shower was very weak. So the hotel really requires maintenance on the room facilities. Other than that, we are happy with the other hotel facilities especially the swimming pool.
Dunstan J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. september 2014
old room , good location

only location
5,7
kids enjoyed the beach and pools. However, we were given a room with an air-con which was not working. It took the technician 3 hours to come and check before they changed our room. It is really inconvenience as the room phone is not working, and our room was far from lobby. We had to call them three times before they came.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BarneklubbDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreningsromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - StrandDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B04