eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Inngang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Barneklubb Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treningsrom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Strand Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 779 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (779)
Sorter etter:
Charmain S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Weekend Beach Stay

location, service,cleanliness
7
Apart from faulty lighting & no towels in our room and at the pool side the resort was clean & service from staff was top notch.Recommended for short stay.
Jerry N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
good

location, many tourist, great breakfast
7,3
Laila S. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. september 2014
relaxing damai

near sarawak cultural village, enjoy the beach
7
Due to the busy holiday season, housekeeping not so friendly
Muhammad Q. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
overprice

1.swimming pool,the beach and kayak
3,7
1.I pay rm300/night for a challet thats not properly clean,nois and small. I will be visiting here someday but not stay in the challet.Try a room in the concerete building
Melvin O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Hotel requires room facilities maintenance

Swimming pool, beach, staff response
6,7
We stayed at a chalet room, but we were a bit disappointed with the room facilities. First, the aircon was not cooling but the staff responded quickly and managed to service the aircon within half an hour. Secondly, there were 2 power trips in 30-min time. Lastly, the water pressure at the shower was very weak. So the hotel really requires maintenance on the room facilities. Other than that, we are happy with the other hotel facilities especially the swimming pool.
Dunstan J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. september 2014
old room , good location

only location
5,7
kids enjoyed the beach and pools. However, we were given a room with an air-con which was not working. It took the technician 3 hours to come and check before they changed our room. It is really inconvenience as the room phone is not working, and our room was far from lobby. We had to call them three times before they came.
Thian A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Nice

Nice
6
Loong T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Short stay wei the family

Location, beach and chalets
7,3
Generally was good, we had a 3 days 2 night stay, but house keeping did not even clean up the room on day 2, no replenishment of drinking water, hotel phones were down on first 2 days of the stay. Condition of room 316 did not look like it was refurbished although the bookings mentioned refurbished rooms, the water heater was almost unusable when everyone rushed back during a downpour to use the hot water. Shower near the poolside was unusable, cold water and flooding in the toilet.
Aishah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Beautiful place with spacious rooms

The staff were really friendly, the rooms were spacious & there are a lot of outdoor activities
8,7
It was lovely. The rooms surpassed my standards and the staff were really friendly. Although they could do a better job in cleaning the pool.
Orvel R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. september 2014
They double-charged my credit card

Nice view from the deck
4
Well, the secluded little retreat on the South China Sea turned out to be a bust. The hotel has one of those lovely open-air lobbies where you can see from the front desk right through the palm trees past the pool to the beach, crawling with twenty-something asian girls in short-shorts. I can feel the sand between my toes already. And because they’re sold out of “Standard” rooms, I’m being upgraded! With an emphasis on “up." That means a 10-minute wait for a 5-minute ride in a wheezing 7 passenger Nissan van half-a-km up the mountainside where the “Premium” rooms stand on concrete stilts above the jungle. There’s a sweeping view from the deck, but the beach is now a 10 minute walk and 28 flights of steps away. Then they explained that there is a huge EDM festival going on this weekend at the Sarawak Cultural Village, just next door. You could hear it two kilometers away. With the windows closed. And the curtains drawn. And a pillow over your head. A crack of light through the curtains woke me at 8:00. Feeling both sticky and optimistic, I wore my trunks to breakfast. The surf is flat and the sky is battleship gray. Big red sign on the beach. BEWARE JELLYFISH. The pool is closed for undisclosed reasons. WIFI is only available in the lobby and it’s RM12 ringgett an hour. Beach is small, rocky, and invested with stinging jellyfish, catfish and stingrays. The food gave me Ho Chi Minh's Revenge. For a walk in Baku, staff advised long sleeves and long pants. Big Mistake!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BarneklubbDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreningsromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - StrandDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A03