Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Resepsjon Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkong/terasse Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Inngang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 931 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (931)
Sorter etter:
Annie L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
nice place for family short holiday

spacious room, staff service, breakfast provided
8,3
Barry J. Reiste alene Canada, 19. mai 2015
Nice place

Nice beach, great staff, decent breakfast
8,3
I like this resort, it is very clean with spacious rooms, activities, nice pool and child's pool and nice beach. Excellent place for solo, couples and families with children and a good golf course close-by. Highly recommended.
Siti M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Damai Beach Resort is a disappointment!!

Location, a very informative bell boy, clean beach.
5,3
I must say, the best I can rate Damai Beach Resort is 3/5. That deserves a 3 because of the great location, clean beach, and a very informative bell boy. Other than that is such a dissappointment. Our room service left overs that we put outside the door was left there trough out 4 days of our stay! Despite the fact that I have reminded the hotel staff to clean it up. On the second day of our stay, the house keeping didn't turn up until 1 o'clock! We had to call to get them to clean our room. Despite the note "please make up our room" that we hung on our door knob. We also had to pay an extra 10 ringgit for an extra towel! I can not recall any hotel I've stayed before that charges you for an extra towel! The pillows were as hard as you can imagine, we didn't sleep well and my husband suffered from neck muscle pain as he woke up on the 3rd day of our stay! Hotel food was lousy too! But we had no other choice because there were no other good food choices in Santubong area, except for those warungs at Santubong central.
Pamela T. Par Barbados, 9. mai 2015
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6,3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7,7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. mai 2015
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7,7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.
Peggy T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Smelly bathroom

Friendly staff, fast check in & great beach
7,3
We booked a refurbished standard balcony, but was given hillview wing which is old, bathroom smelled, cobwebs & insect in the room, balcony is dirty too. Maybe this wing is in a poor condition because they only use it during peak season? We are dissapointed because our previous stay, the room at other wings are good and clean.
Bong P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Very tired looking resort.

Great location, decent beach front, spacious rooms
3,7
The last time I was here was almost 17 years ago. To my horror, 17 years after, everything still looks the same(not in a good way). The furniture and mattress and towels (basically everything including the room itself) are all REALLY OLD and WORN OUT. When I placed booking it says "Refurbished Rooms", I do not understand that. None of it looks refurbished. The good stuff - Very large and spacious room Gorgeous view of the sea and mountains Decent beach front Our rooms were ready when we checked in so we did not have to wait long The bad stuff - The pool is dirty. Pool towels are ALWAYS not available. Bathroom is clogged. No floor mat & hand towels (we had to call and request for it). The shower head holder is swinging 360 degrees. The mattress is probably more than 10 years old. Reception counter are very slow in processing check-ins and check-outs. We waited almost 20 minutes just to check-out because the receptionist attended to another person halfway through and made us wait.
Hui M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Damai Beach Resort

clean room , big room , nice beach
8
Thien Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Nice, pretty environment.

Comfortable, nice, clean
7,7
Nice and a relaxing place for family or couple. enjoy the beach and natural.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ResepsjonDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Lekeplass


AS-AGWEB-3C04