Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1196 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1196)
Sorter etter:
Yong M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Disappointed hotel deteriorating
3,3
Magnetic card need to try at least 20 times only green light appear, some down light not functioning, balcony though with chair cannot use at all as the split unit air con condenser just sit on the balcony blowing hot air. Staff efficiency need to improve during check in as I was queuing 20 min for serving one customer in front of me (look like some problems with his booking but should inform other customers stop on that queue), not well managed hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ignatius G. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Nice beach
5
Nice environment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sing L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Relaxing trip
5,3
Simple breakfast but good. Swimming pool marvellous. Chalet is huge, slightly old but clean. Will come again .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeo K. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Nothing much to enjoy
3,7
The beach hv so much sharp rocks, are bad so the children's to play at the beach,the management shld do something about it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel D. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. april 2016
The greatness stops with the location
4,7
This place had gorgeous views, and was in a nice location if you want to see the cultural village or climb Santubong. But it has the feeling of a really tired resort that needs a facelift. I can imagine it was a really nice place to stay a few years ago, but now everything is run down.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. april 2016
We had fun
5,3
It's was a pleasant stay but not really satisfied with the breakfast menu; not much choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liszt M. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2016
RENOVATION OR UPGRADED OR TOUCH-UP NEEDED!
3
Staying over the weekend from saturday to sunday, and its my 1st experience staying in Hillview room. The room really need touch-up or renovation, very2 old... Nothing much to say but its Really2 NEED to repair and upgrade the interior. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. april 2016
Friendly & Helpful staff
5,7
We changed to chalet finally with giving some money to upgrade as our original room is poolside room which seem quite old & has some smell. We feel so happy to change to Chalet as the room is nice & with very good sea view. Staffs are initiative, helpful & friendly, they offer their help to my wheelchair friend everywhere at the resort, e.g. swimming pool, go up to stairs of chalet etc. But overall the facilities of the resort need to be renovated & maintained, e.g. the pathway to beach. If the facilities will be renovated in the future, we are sure to come back again. Location of the resort is great as only 5 minutes walk to Central Plaza (with lots of food stalls & restaurants, 7-eleven) & Cultural Valley. It's a good place to enjoy sunset.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syahrul N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
Damai Beach
4
We love the location with majestic view of Santubong mountain. We enjoyed hospitality of some of the hotel personnel - Mr. Augustine in particular. On the down side, it was a bad experience of 45-minutes check-in process due to lack of front desk personnel. Few times we had to wait for more than 20 minutes for shuttle. Room cleanliness was terrible - stained bathroom, dusty furniture, musty odour, very old mattress, old linen. The resort is in dire needs for refurbishment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
Basic Hotel
4
However, babycot comes with a price, RM25 per day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ResepsjonDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Lekeplass


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03