eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Inngang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Barneklubb Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treningsrom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Strand Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 736 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (736)
Sorter etter:
Sing F. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. Gruppe Denmark, 3. juli 2014
Stay away from this resort!
2,7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!
Nur A. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 23. juni 2014
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7,7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.
Khor C. Par Malaysia, 19. juni 2014
good

nice
5,7
Ying H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Good

Location, Comfortable bed, Swimming Pool
8
Tung A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
A very comfortable hotel to the beach

Beach, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Overall is fine. It just the Air-Conditioning condition is little big old. Unable to control the direction of air flow.
Lisa M. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Relaxing, stress free.

Value for money Clean beach Nice kids pool
6
Good place nice view hotel with value for money price. Just a little sandy floor once entering.
Dylan R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. juni 2014
Nice beach. Wonderful people.

Affordable. Fast check-in and check-out.
7,7
It was a weekend stay. Mainly to enjoy the beach and the sea. Very calm waters. Food was mediocre. We drove out of the hotel to Damai Central for food, which was cheaper. Very close to the Cultural Village.
Dennis R. Reiste alene Australia, 3. juni 2014
Good rooms, nice beach

Rooms, breakfast, location
8,3
Stayed during a public holiday so it was very busy with local tourists. Great rooms very large but no wifi. Excellent breakfasts. Stayed in hill top rooms which are a bit of a walk to main part of resort pool, beach etc.
Ferdinand F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. mai 2014
Pleasant family friendly beach hotel

Value, Beach, Children Friendly
7,3
This is our family get away hotel while in Kuching. Been here with my children during their school holidays. Nice pool for young children and older kids, beach and play zone. Nice local seafood restaurant in nearby Buntal.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BarneklubbDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreningsromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - StrandDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A02