eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Inngang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Barneklubb Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treningsrom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Strand Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 754 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (754)
Sorter etter:
Nyam K. Par Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Good Service, Nice Hotel, Very thin walls

Beach, Services, Bed
8
Our stay was stupendous. The service crew are polite and speaks well in English. Room was comfy, clean and spacious. The only thing that bothered us was the voices from other rooms that can be heard clearly because it was a conjoined room. TV reception was awful but it is not a problem for us. Food is not exquisite, should spice up the menu. Beach is very clean and we had a great time walking along the shore. Overall we had a good and memorable stay at Damai.
Bartlomiej F. Par Poland, 16. august 2014
4-stars hotel is more then a joke

Damai Beach Resort
3
Nothinhg at all.Expensive hotel, low quality (and I used to travel in South-East Asia for the last over 12 years). would not recommand to go.no comparison at all to the real exotic countries (Cambodia, Thailand, Laos.) and the level of hotele and services.
Jonathan H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Spacious Room but Unsatisfactory Cleanliness

Big Room, Beautiful Beach, Quiet Environment
5,3
Generally outdoor was great but indoor experience was terrible. The so-called recently refurbished room was badly done with outdated deco. Thick dust was collected on the decorative frame on wall and headboard of bed. My baby who played on the bed touched the dust on headboard and accidentally put his fingers into his mouth. It was a big headache for us. Housekeeping was not properly done, lizard dropping can be easily found in the bathroom, lighting was dark and floor are dusty. We don't think we will come back again.
Jessie K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Relax Beach stay

Fresh air, Relax for vacation
6,7
Just a nite stay... we enjoy our weekend holiday at the beach. Nice resort for relax. Beautiful place but it's far from city area
Goldon A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Easy vacation trip

Beach, stay, and place are beautiful for leisures and relax.
8
Nurulhidayani M. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
nice for relaxation time

nice beach, spacious room & nice sunset view
5,7
it was comfortable but the check in need to wait about 2 hours.others service are ok.
Tang S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
sweet trip at damai beach resort

comfortable of the room,friendly of the staff and delicious of the food
8
I feel so nice and enjoy while stay at Damai Beach Resort on 28/7/2014.The room is clean and comfortable for living.The staffs were friendly and give a very good customer service to the customer.They always smile and knowledgeable when we make any inquiry.There were variety of choice and nice food in the restaurant.The location of the hotel is not far away from the town area,is a idle place to visit.There were two swimming pools available,my kids love the swimming pool very much.The beach is clean and beautiful.There were many shops and restaurants nearby,the customer can buy the foods and necessary things easily.My kids cried when we checked out from the resort becasuse they still want to stay here.I promised them I will bring them to Damai Beach Resort again in future.
Christina B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
great
8
none
Philip T. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
Awesome

Beach, environment, food
7,7
N/A
Anthony C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BarneklubbDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreningsromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - StrandDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B03