eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Inngang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Barneklubb Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Treningsrom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Strand Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Omgivelser Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 750 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (750)
Sorter etter:
Bartlomiej F. Par Poland, 16. august 2014
4-stars hotel is more then a joke

Damai Beach Resort
3
Nothinhg at all.Expensive hotel, low quality (and I used to travel in South-East Asia for the last over 12 years). would not recommand to go.no comparison at all to the real exotic countries (Cambodia, Thailand, Laos.) and the level of hotele and services.
Goldon A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Easy vacation trip

Beach, stay, and place are beautiful for leisures and relax.
8
Nurulhidayani M. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
nice for relaxation time

nice beach, spacious room & nice sunset view
5,7
it was comfortable but the check in need to wait about 2 hours.others service are ok.
Tang S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
sweet trip at damai beach resort

comfortable of the room,friendly of the staff and delicious of the food
8
I feel so nice and enjoy while stay at Damai Beach Resort on 28/7/2014.The room is clean and comfortable for living.The staffs were friendly and give a very good customer service to the customer.They always smile and knowledgeable when we make any inquiry.There were variety of choice and nice food in the restaurant.The location of the hotel is not far away from the town area,is a idle place to visit.There were two swimming pools available,my kids love the swimming pool very much.The beach is clean and beautiful.There were many shops and restaurants nearby,the customer can buy the foods and necessary things easily.My kids cried when we checked out from the resort becasuse they still want to stay here.I promised them I will bring them to Damai Beach Resort again in future.
Christina B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
great
8
none
Philip T. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
Awesome

Beach, environment, food
7,7
N/A
Anthony C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!
Sing F. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. Gruppe Denmark, 3. juli 2014
Stay away from this resort!
2,7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!
Nur A. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 23. juni 2014
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7,7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BarneklubbDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - TreningsromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - StrandDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OmgivelserDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A07