Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 1302 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1302 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,7

KUAN H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
very disappointed
next time don't book this hotel thru agoda. I'm req. double bed but just give me 1 king bed said fully book n because u r booking by agoda. (i didn't see many people stay) N just want to know what the meaning i'm booking by agoda? is that mean i can't change anything? the second thing the room & toilet smell, n the bed not very clean still got sand.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Wing L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Will come again! Though plenty of room for improvement
Service is not up to a 4star hotel standard. Check in and check out was extremely slow. Spacious room, need to upgrade on its cleanliness though. We enjoyed the beach, the swimming pool, the scenery!!! Great location for a chill out! Will come again, with hope that the hotel management will upgrade their services.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Ka L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
room ok n nice staff
better then damai puri much much....
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

CHIONG G. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very clean and the staff are very friendly
The room is very big and clean, suitable for family with children
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Dun T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice and the beach is clean
nearby got damai central and got pub
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Norafila H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
pleasant as always
great place to stay with the family. affordable and worth the price. just wish the breakfast buffet have more choice though. used to be one of my favourite breakfast buffet. :)
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

ARNIDA M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
The room is very nice
The standard balcony room is very nice ..especially for honeymoon.. The toilet abit smelly maybe the housekeeping rushing when they doing reset at room.. Will go again for second trip😄😄
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Yit L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Damai Beach
Check in at counter 245pm but room only ready 330pm, when reached room 330pm, the cleaner still cleaning.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

zhen T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice
Relaxing place
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Aubrey N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice environment with a lackadaisical attitude among staffs
Was given the wrong room and when I called to inform the front counter, lady was insisting that the room I got is what I booked with Agoda. Had to insist they check my booking again because my booking is clearly a different one before she relented. The room I got at last is beautiful, had a wonderful view of the sea and is rather big. Bed sheets smell rather stuffy though, as if from long disuse. Location is a little far from the beach but shuttles are readily available. Not much convenient food choices nearby unless you have a car.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016