Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Resepsjon Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkong/terasse Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Inngang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gjesterom Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Svømmebasseng Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsikt
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1013
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1013)
Sorter etter:
Sophie R. Par France, 29. august 2015
Good but Need renovation

Location, food, pool
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong B. Par Malaysia, 29. august 2015
Bad room condition but good staff service

nice view, near culture village and nice pool
6,3
We were staying at the Hill Top Rooms during week. The view to the sea and swimming pool was quite nice. But, we felt like we were the only one staying there, most guests were staying near the sea. At night was quite scary and quiet. Almost all the rooms there were unoccupied. Worse thing was that we were not allowed to drive our car to the hill top. When we needed to go to lobby or beach, we had to wait for hotel bus to take us. Besides, The hill top room was quite old and toilet flushing was not working properly. Fortunately, after complained, the hotel staff switched our room to the chalet near the beach with much better room condition. Conclusion, the hill top room is not value for money compared to the chalet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khiddir N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. august 2015
A must stay hotel in Damai Beach

Staff, Room and Location
9,3
Enjoyed it, room is affordable, clean and tidy, breakfast is good, just a stone throwaway from the beach but in room dining is on the expansive site but understandable given the tourist rate...all in all it was worth it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hamzah H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Nice location

Nice view of Mount Santubong, near to Sarawak Cultural Village & Damai Central, affordable
8,3
So far so good. Nice place to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. august 2015
GOOD,BUT NEED MORE IMPROVEMENTS ON HOTEL CONDITION

FOOD,STAFF PERFORMANCE,ROOM COMFORT
5,3
SHOULD UPGRADE THE TELEVISION IN THE ROOM,SHOULD HAVE BATH TUB IN IT,EXTRA FLOOR MAT & TOWEL.BECAUSE I WAS STAYING AT BLOCK 7,IN HILLVIEW,I NEED TO WALK VERY FAR TO THE SWIMMING POOL AND BEACH.I AM NOT VERY STATISFY ABOUT THE ROOM ARRANGEMENT,I DIDN'T EXPECT I WAS BEEN ARRANGED TO STAY AT THAT BLOCK.OVERALL,I ONLY STATISFIED THE BREAKFAST,THE FOOD & BEVERAGE IS GOOD.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marc V. Familie med store barn Belgium, 23. august 2015
Pleasant Stay

local food, location near to Damai Golf, hill top swimming pool
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is more than 20 years old and here and there this is noticeable. A refurbishment is ongoing. We got a free upgrade to hill top seaview rooms with double beds. We enjoyed the comfortable, big rooms with balcony but on the minus side a slow wifi and an outdated TV. The hill top swimming pool is fantastic. Free transport to the wonderful Damai Golf Course.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon H. Par Singapore, 22. august 2015
Nice sea view

confortable, food and relaxing place
6,3
It is a nice and relaxing environment. the room is overall comfortable and breakfast is quite nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa S. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. august 2015
Dated hotel and very poor experience.
2,3
I was very disappointed with my stay. The hotel room had mildew damage- and the smell was overwhelming. I was upgraded to a new room, however, the carpet in that room smelled the same. There was a conference going on the same time and the breakfast buffet was dirty and the food was cold. I was harassed by the men from the conference and felt unsafe. I would not stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mingda S. Par China, 22. august 2015
Better than expected

The view is very nice.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy P. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 20. august 2015
Unpleasent Breakfast

Location, Swimming Pool, Evening Meal at Cafe Treez
8,7
Arrival was good and efficient we were told the room had been refurbished but I think their idea of refurbishment is a coat of paint on some of the outside woodwork on our chalet. Inside well it would of been the same as when we were last there several years ago. The spare bed that they brought must of been pretty old left over from the Holiday Inn days you could feel the springs inside and was not that comfortable. Overall the room was not bad. Food well the main restaurant so the evening meals were at another restaurant the Treez up a steep hill they did provide transport. The food was some of the best that we had ever had there and had no complaint's what so ever. The problem on both days was with the breakfast not very warm no burners keeping it warm cold omelettes generally the sort of thing you might expect in a one star establishment. Over the years we have been coming here the condition of the hotel has been going down even the walk ways can be a bit dangerous with loose stone and loose tiles that could of been repaired but have been left to decay. I would not think that their current refurbishment will take things like this into consideration. This could be and was in the past a very nice place to stay hope they can invest in it properly to bring in more customers. I will be coming back and hope it improves will let you know after my next visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ResepsjonDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkong/terasseDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - InngangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GjesteromDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - UtsiktDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SvømmebassengDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Lekeplass


AS-AGWEB-3A04