Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1171 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1171 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

vanessa N.
Malaysia
05 mars 2016
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.

LIM G.
Malaysia
24 februar 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.

Hussaini T.
Malaysia
21 februar 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back

Rodney L.
Malaysia
14 februar 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm

azizah Z.
Malaysia
13 februar 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!

iyang B.
Malaysia
12 februar 2016
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate

TRACY Y.
Malaysia
09 februar 2016
good
swimming pool
Good

Azlan I.
Malaysia
02 februar 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.

ragina L.
Malaysia
29 januar 2016
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff

Ahmad F.
Malaysia
25 januar 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night