Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1174 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1174 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Valerene B. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Ng J. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

vanessa N. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

LIM G. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016

Hussaini T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Skrevet 21 februar 2016

Rodney L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

azizah Z. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

iyang B. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

TRACY Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
good
swimming pool
Good
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Azlan I. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016