Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1174 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1174 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Leonard S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

MALCOLM G. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Noviana J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Leonard B. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Jee B. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Tan J. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Sebastien J. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Sy S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Muhamad R. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Skrevet 18 desember 2015

Francis Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Skrevet 18 desember 2015