Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1170 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1170 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Helmi R.
Malaysia
08 desember 2015
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.

Siew A.
Malaysia
08 desember 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.

Yek L.
Malaysia
07 desember 2015
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.

Roland F.
Malaysia
07 desember 2015
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.

Nik M.
Malaysia
06 desember 2015
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.

Elaine T.
Malaysia
01 desember 2015
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view

Lee E.
Malaysia
01 desember 2015
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made

ABDUL M.
Malaysia
30 november 2015
Poor services, dirty pool. Room not clean.
Dirty room, swimingpool and very far from intrested area/city.. Hopefully dont take your risk to choose this hotel if you come to kuching for visit interested area. Take 45minute to arrive kuching city.

Ching H.
Malaysia
29 november 2015
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.

Wei G.
Malaysia
27 november 2015
Beach Resort
Nice pool
Need maintenance and service for the resort facilities.