arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1095)

Forretningsreisende (15)

Par (398)

Reiste alene (63)

Småbarnsfamilie (397)

Familie med store barn (104)

Gruppe (118)

Hyggelig
6,5
fra 1095 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Fasiliteter
5,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Verdi for pengene
6,2
Mat/middag
5,7

7 Leong V.
Malaysia
09 juni 2015
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory

8 Charles M.
United Kingdom
08 juni 2015
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there

4 Shirley N.
Malaysia
11 juni 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.

6,4 Loh N.
Malaysia
30 mai 2016
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy

4 Sung L.
Malaysia
06 juni 2015
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.

7,7 Khong W.
Singapore
05 juni 2015
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa

5,7 Tay L.
Malaysia
22 juli 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.

4,7 Thomas W.
Malaysia
10 juni 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?

9,3 hoh Y.
Malaysia
05 juni 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing

8,7 VALAREA H.
Malaysia
03 juni 2015
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.