Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1172 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1172 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Sandy P. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Evans N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Jiat S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

NAM H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Skrevet 17 juli 2015

Irene Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Skrevet 08 juli 2015

nancy F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Merina S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

Woei K. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Alfonso J. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Chiat T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
Skrevet 30 juni 2015