Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1172 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1172 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

wayne S. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Skrevet 11 juni 2015

Shirley N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Skrevet 11 juni 2015

Thomas W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

Mohamad H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Leong V. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Charles M. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

Sung L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Khong W. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa
Skrevet 05 juni 2015

hoh Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing
Skrevet 05 juni 2015

Wong S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
good rooms
nice pool for children
the buffet dinner is not worth the money spent, better order an ala carte dinner
Skrevet 04 juni 2015