arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1147 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1147 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 4,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

LAI L.
Malaysia
07 mai 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.

LAI L.
Malaysia
07 mai 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.

Lai K.
Malaysia
07 mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.

Merziela O.
Malaysia
05 mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..

Jenny C.
Malaysia
05 mai 2015
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.

chin H.
Malaysia
04 mai 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.

Mariana C.
Indonesia
30 april 2015
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.

Mohamad M.
Malaysia
24 april 2015
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment

Vernette S.
Singapore
22 april 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially

chong K.
Malaysia
22 april 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.