Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1170 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1170 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Mariana C. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Mohamad M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Skrevet 24 april 2015

Vernette S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Skrevet 22 april 2015

chong K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Skrevet 22 april 2015

Chai L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Lau L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 10 april 2015

NORHAFILLAH R. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Value for money
Good staff, near to the beach, and nice view
Skrevet 09 april 2015

Saad K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
grate atmosphere
nice pool, friendly staff, good food
It was a great trip. The lift is bit smelly but overall its a great place.
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Nurhidayati M. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location and that's all to it
view, view and location
I've stayed a few times at this place and mainly because in It's the decent resort in Damai apart from Damai Beach Resort. I like the fact that this hotel is really close to Sarawak Cultural Village where Borneo Rainforest Music being held annually. The view from the room is fantastic but make sure you ask for the left wing unless you have small children with you so you might prefer the one closer to the kiddie pool. The breakfast used to be great but nowadays it's just pathetic with limited choices. There's no wifi available in the room and no 3G as well (i'm using Maxis). Overall, if the view and location is your concern, this is a good place to stay.
Skrevet 06 april 2015

Hannah R. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Slipping standards
Location, beach and rainforest
In just four years the overall standard of the hotel has dropped, the rooms are tired and in desperate need of refurbishment and the main walkways have not been mopped for weeks. The poolside bar has been left empty and open to the elements and the loungers are falling to bits. The once impressive pool seemed cloudy and we soon realised why, all the locals were going in fully clothed, seriously unhygienic, I mentioned this to the pool guy as a big poster states proper swimming attire only but he just said they don't want to follow the rules! The kids pool with slides was no better, even worse as there was nowhere to sit and watch the kids play, what loungers where there have probably fallen apart. We didn't have breakfast as the rm300 didn't include, I'm sure it did last time but that was very average anyway so no great loss The only positive is the location, great beach for the kids and a few nice treks. This could be a great hotel but it is more like a two star as it is, very sad to see. Next time we will just visit for the day via the rainforest resort or stay in a tree house then return to the city.
Skrevet 01 april 2015