arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Godt 6,5
basert på 1135 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Godt



fra 1135 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,4
  • Fasiliteter 4,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7

3,6 lo H.
Malaysia
03 juni 2016
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.

4,8 Peggy E.
Malaysia
03 juni 2016
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!

6 BEE Y.
Malaysia
03 juni 2016
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.

4 Lim P.
Malaysia
02 juni 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.

6 Gek Y.
Malaysia
31 mai 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.

2,8 Amy S.
Malaysia
30 mai 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer

6,4 Loh N.
Malaysia
30 mai 2016
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy

7,6 chiew C.
Malaysia
24 mai 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.

6 JESSICA W.
Malaysia
23 mai 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.

2,4 Amanda T.
Malaysia
20 mai 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment